We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I don't even tell in words”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Alleppey Prince Hotel
Ranked #49 of 70 Hotels in Alappuzha
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

allepy prince hotel is not at all good, too bad service ,room is not good,worst breakfast which we had in our whole trip and my advice is that don't suggest or book this hotel for any other tourists.allepy prince hotel is not at all good, too bad service ,room is not good,worst breakfast which we had in our whole trip and my advice is that don't suggest or book this hotel for any other tourists.allepy prince hotel is not at all good, too bad service ,room is not good,worst breakfast which we had in our whole trip and my advice is that don't suggest or book this hotel for any other tourists.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Radhakrishna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alleppey P, General Manager at Alleppey Prince Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Mr. Radhakrishna....sorry to say...I have not seen your name in our check in lists on July. I strongly suspect that our competitors might have done this, because you have not mentioned any particular point why you are unhappy. If all of our 45 rooms are in bad condition how do we run the business? You please see the previous comments and may tell me which room did you stay and why did not you ask the front office team to shift your room if not good? In breakfast you can have options, if you do not like our South Indian items you can ask for the Toast, Omelette, Fresh juice and tea ----which is considered as the standard breakfast for CP guests in any hotel. Please understand one thing, we have a policy----if a guest is not happy with our property and service we will not collect the payment . So please feel free to call me for a clarification and to know the date of your stay and other unpleasant issues.
With thanks and regards
For Alleppey Prince Hotel
Suvarnan Sivaram
9072907265

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2017

It's really Fantastic hotel/resort
room service is very fantastic
location is far Special
i think it's best for Family as well as business trip
u can enjoy hotel with swimming pool and more facility
food veg & non-veg provided.
Full value for money

Room Tip: very fantastic all room with best room service
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jinaljmehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alleppey P, General Manager at Alleppey Prince Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Dear Guest....Warm Greetings from Alleppey Prince Hotel.....
Thank you very much for your precious comment on our hotel. We , the entire team of PRINCE are really happy and boosted......request you to suggest our property to your friends and associates those who visit Alappuzha.
With warm regards and thanks,
For The management and staff team of Alleppey Prince Hotel,
SUVARNAN SIVARAM,
GENERAL MANAGER,
9072907265, 9249430080.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Prince hotel apt both for business as well as leisure. Location is good. The staff is friendly. Suits are comfortable. Room service is efficient. Rooms are spacious. Food quality is good. This is a very quiet hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anands983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alleppey P, General Manager at Alleppey Prince Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2017

Dear Guest....Greetings from Alleppey Prince Hotel.....

Thank you so much for your time to put such a good review . we are really happy to know this kind of feedback which will inspire and motivate my team to better performance. Request you to refer our name to your friends and associates.

Thanking you once again,

For Staff and management of Prince Hotel.

SUVARNAN SIVARAM, GENERAL MANAGER, 9072907265, 9249430080

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Wash rooms are renovated. No change in the room. Earlier bigger size bed were available in the room. But now it is changed to smaller size double bed. 2 Small sealed bottles of water is provided. Paste, bursh, etc. are not provided. The service provided by reception and restuarant staff are excellent. Good breakfast and food. Needs improvement in house keeping. Cleanlines is not upto the mark.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SanthanV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alleppey P, General Manager at Alleppey Prince Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Dear Guest....Greetings from Alleppey Prince Hotel....
Thank you very much for your time and effort to put a comment on this page. As you said , about house keeping we are really looking into it. We request you to refer our name to your friends and associates those who visit Alleppey.
Once again thanking you,
For the management and staff team of Prince,
SUVARNAN SIVARAM,
GENERAL MANAGER,
9072907265, 9249430080.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Good location, Good parking space, Spacious rooms. Somewhat an old hotel. Interiors not tastefully done or modernised. Bathroom is done well, though small in size. Furniture in the rooms are good. Good swimming pool. Good hospitality. The only negative point about this hotel is that it does not have 'lift' facility. (The owners plan to provide one soon). The good point is that it is located on the NH and very close to all tourist attractions. It is very economical too.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the swimming pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank johnrdaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alleppey P, General Manager at Alleppey Prince Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2017

Dear Guest.....
Warm Greetings from Alleppey Prince Hotel.....
Thank you for the review. As you were informed we have plan to provide lift after refurbishing of all rooms. we are also trying for modernization in th possible manner.

Thank you once again on behalf of Prince management and the team.

For Alleppey Prince Hotel,

Suvarnan Sivaram,
General Manager,
9072907265, 9249430080.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alappuzha hotels
2.9 km away
Royale Park Hotel
Royale Park Hotel
#29 of 70 in Alappuzha
77 reviews
3.5 km away
Hotel AJ Park
Hotel AJ Park
#25 of 70 in Alappuzha
59 reviews
3.7 km away
Pagoda Resorts Alleppey
Pagoda Resorts Alleppey
#56 of 70 in Alappuzha
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Pozhiyoram Beach Resort
Pozhiyoram Beach Resort
#58 of 70 in Alappuzha
76 reviews
2.5 km away
Camelot Hotel
Camelot Hotel
#24 of 70 in Alappuzha
41 reviews
3.8 km away
Treebo Palmyra Grand Suite
Treebo Palmyra Grand Suite
#13 of 70 in Alappuzha
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alleppey Prince Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alleppey Prince Hotel

Address: A.S Road N.H.47 P.B. NO . 2613, Alappuzha 688007, India
Region: India > Kerala > Alappuzha District > Alappuzha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 70 Hotels in Alappuzha
Price Range: €22 - €30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Alleppey Prince Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK) and Agoda so you can book your Alleppey Prince Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alappuzha Prince Hotel
Prince Hotel Alappuzha
Alleppey Prince Hotel Kerala/Alappuzha, India

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing