We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel”
Review of Padipura Residency

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Alappuzha
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Padipura Residency
Ranked #48 of 70 Hotels in Alappuzha
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel is good for family stay.It is centrally located.Rooms are good and well maintained.Ambience is good.service is ok.Boat jetty for boat rides is nearby.They arranged 2 hours boat ride for our group at a good price.Alleppy beach is easily accessible.Tariff is reasonable.Overall had a pleasant stay.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank AnjanManda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2016 via mobile

It was comfortable stay at this hotel .its located near court its connects NH and railway station which is near also..rooms are excellent and service is average...rooms in first floor are well equipped n ground floor are bit small n not upto the mark..but nice hotel to stay at budget rates

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank madhu s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

I have visited the hotel in January 2016. Service and behaviour of the attendants are really horrible. Rooms are not cleared properly. Drinking water was not available. AC was not working properly.
Better to avoid this hotel if other option is available.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank Abhishek C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2015

we had a great family trip to Alleppey in September. i stayed with my wife and 2 daughter.

Location is good .The newly renovated rooms are good.

If you are looking for a budget hotel with near by sight seeing port, Padipura would be a recommending one

Room Tip: Room with Balcony view is the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank bhowmikas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2015 via mobile

Great staff and facility at the resort.Tough we reached early checking in the morning and they accommodated us. Rajesh who is managing the place was friendly and helpful. They also arranged for a cruise in house boat at an affordable price.

This hotel is located right in the heart of the town Alleppey. So it's easy to access for shopping and backwater activities.

Stayed: October 2015
3  Thank Krishna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alappuzha hotels
0.7 km away
Royale Park Hotel
Royale Park Hotel
#27 of 70 in Alappuzha
77 reviews
1.3 km away
Pagoda Resorts Alleppey
Pagoda Resorts Alleppey
#57 of 70 in Alappuzha
323 reviews
1.3 km away
Nova Holidays
Nova Holidays
#7 of 70 in Alappuzha
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Hotel AJ Park
Hotel AJ Park
#29 of 70 in Alappuzha
60 reviews
2.5 km away
Alleppey Prince Hotel
Alleppey Prince Hotel
#47 of 70 in Alappuzha
89 reviews
3.5 km away
Pozhiyoram Beach Resort
Pozhiyoram Beach Resort
#59 of 70 in Alappuzha
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Padipura Residency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Padipura Residency

Address: Near District Court, Alappuzha 688001, India
Region: India > Kerala > Alappuzha District > Alappuzha
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 70 Hotels in Alappuzha
Price Range: €15 - €35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 38
Also Known As:
Padipura Residency Kerala/Alappuzha, India

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing