We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
46
15
2
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
15
2
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night market palm leaf small gift high floor nice choice boutique hotel short walk to the river no elevator rain shower comfortable room tuk tuk kampot city free bicycles three nights a great stay scarves breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018

Excellent service, nice choice for breakfast, staff were helpful, helped book our tour, big rooms very clean, nice small pool thats great to cool off on hot days. Good location, 10 min walk from river cafes. We received a gift of scarves on departure, such a generous touch, which sums up our stay,

Room Tip: Corner room on 3rd level large good views city and Ranges
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rebecca g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here recently on out first trip to Cambodia and cannot rate this hotel high enough. Rooms, showers and breakfast were amazing. As for the concierge Rasual, he couldn't do enough for us to ensure we maximised our stay in Kampot.
Thanks for making our trip so memorable!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

The rooms were so beautiful, staff so friendly and i loved the shower more than anything else in my life ill come back to kampot just to stay here. Location is also very good and its so close to the night market.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank 786cillag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

The room was spacious but had no windows and the weak air-conditioning made me feel claustrophobic. The staff could not do anything about it I asked a couple of times. I could not sleep so left in the middle of the night to stay somewhere else. Too expensive for such an experience

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank FellowTraveler724796
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Exceptional hotel in the centre. Great service, beautiful room and amazing bathroom. Good suggestions about the city from the staff. Very helpful staff who booked transport to Sihanoukville for us. We were absolutely delighted. We will definitely come back and we are sad we didn't stay longer in Kampot.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank caro1215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews