We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveller rating
437
91
18
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
437
91
18
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews print works printworks bistro honor bar filtered water honor system floor to ceiling windows loft king leed platinum office park aveda products spa room corner room wedding night sister property friendly center upscale hotel room service
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 560 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2018

Nice sized rooms, pleasant employees, they have a very good restaurant (Print Works Bistro) and there is convenient up-front immediate parking. The bar that is connected to the Print Works Bistro always seems to have an upbeat buzz to it. We had a Loft King Corner room this visit--it has three large windows that allow the light to stream in and brighten up your room. They are reasonably close to downtown, as well as the airport.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adalbert3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony V, General Manager at Proximity Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

Fantastic! Thank you for being a loyal guest! We look forward to your next visit!

Cheers,

Tony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

Hotel is beautiful. The staff were caring and provided top notch service. Recommend this hotel to all. The restaurant food was excellent. Definitely on my top 10 list, and will stay again in the future.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank dpl4mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony V, General Manager at Proximity Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

We are so ecstatic you enjoyed your stay! We are honored to be considered one of your top ten!

Come back soon!

Cheers,

Tony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

Great quality everything, our rooms, furnishings, tv, etc!! Excellent service!! Highly recommended. The shuttle services was impeccable. Staff were absolutely incredible, very welcoming and very genuine.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Kevin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony V, General Manager at Proximity Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

We are so delighted you enjoyed your experience!

Cheers!

Tony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

This was our second stay here and we plan on staying again in a few weeks! The hotel has a boutique hotel feel but is a little larger. The rooms are beautiful and oh so clean! The beds were comfortable and the restaurant is fantastic! Try the Brussels sprouts, you won’t be disappointed! Can’t wait to stay again!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank 1Travelfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony V, General Manager at Proximity Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Thank you for your kind words! We're excited you enjoyed your stay!

We have to agree the Brussels Sprouts will make you like Brussels Sprouts even if you didn't to begin with!

Cheers,

Tony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

The staff was the best i have seen in a long time. The Hotel and Staff was like it was years ago. They let you know how they appreciate you. I will go back here just to get away.The room was wonderful. Had anything and everything you would want or need!
The Bristo was excellent.The front desk remembered me calling to get reservation. And they knew who i was the next morning.

Room Tip: Our family was all over and i think every room was great.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tommy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony V, General Manager at Proximity Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Wow! We're honored to be a part of this special memory for you and your family! Our team will love to hear you felt so well taken care of!

Cheers,

Tony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews