We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveller rating
84
215
142
66
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
215
142
66
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget option great pool sliding door lake powell place to stay waffles pool area english muffin antelope canyon tours stayed here for one night horseshoe bend free breakfast bed was comfortable road trip parking lot fridge wifi
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 563 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

We were in Page the day of Thanksgiving, and all hotels were awfully full and expansive. We found this motel randomly, and the receptionnist was very nice and helpful, finding ways to help us find a solution while the motel was deemed full too. Then she suggest us to rent rooms they have but generally don't rent, and provided us a discount.
The rooms were just perfect, very clean, and well taken care of. Breakfast provided, tasty and fresh.
This motel was a very good surprise.
Definitely recommend it.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sophie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

We got a room that looked like a storage from the outside; and we were disheartened and decided to cancel. But we were told that we wouldn't get a refund, so we had to stay. Good that we did. When we opened the door to the "storage", we were pleasantly surprised - the room was clean, no carpet but laminate flooring, bathroom, sheets and pillow cases were clean. There was even an additional already made-up foldable cot free of charge inside. The beds and pillows were awesome. We all had a good night sleep after our day trip (Vegas to Horseshoebend and Antelope Canyon). Breakfast was really good and filling, I had 2 waffles! Great room for inexpensive rate!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank cmiguel715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Basic motel that does what it says on the tin and provides a clean and safe room for us to stay. The rooms and bed were clean and comfortable and was located in a good area of the town close to the restaurants. Also was only 10 minute drive from Horseshoe Bend and 20 minute drive to Antelope Canyon. Free parking is provided as well. Wifi could be a bit better though!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kevin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Really, everything was good, room was OK, parking OK, breakfast OK, convenient for touring the parks in the area, reception guy was OK... a bit overworked when we arrived.
The place seems a bit run down, in need of some modernising...if the prices were lower then we would understand... bottom line, as I said above a tad expensive.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CliveNoble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

This was by far the worst motel of our 12 nite visit to 11 national parks.
The room was very small, the bath room floor was dirty, the tv was small and had NO internet, went to turn in the key at front door at 6:45 and got no one as door was locked, got a call later that day asking where was they key and stating would have to charge for a missing key. After all that they price for the room was nearly 200.00.
I would sleep in the car before that place.

Room Tip: Stay away and sleep on the street
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rfherrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews