We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn Page
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell(Page)(Great Value!)
US$213
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$223
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$225
US$194
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Page)(Great Value!)
US$223
US$179
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Page)(Great Value!)
US$213
US$180
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$257
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$282
US$250
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Red Rock Motel(Page)(Great Value!)
US$182
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,019)
Filter reviews
1,019 results
Traveller rating
147
335
291
133
113
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
335
291
133
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsantelope canyonroom was cleanfree breakfasthorseshoe bendwafflesnothing fancyfridge and microwavecomfortable staybig roomconvenient locationsafewaytourpatiodryerlake
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,019 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2018

We traveled through Lake Powell coming in from Colorado and had made reservation at Rodeway Inn and I called ahead to make sure we had a room and the lady at the front desk was rude and no help and so thinking that things would be different when we arrive but NO...She was rude and kept rolling her eyes and snapping answers at us and she kept looking at her phone and she was a young lady who shouldn't be that rude. Her direction to our room was like this " Here is your room, drive this way and park here" I asked if it was ok to park in a certain spot and she says " I just told you where to go " WOW...excuse us for not knowing the place. So do yourself a favor and go somewhere else because this young lady was here the next day again with the same attitude and she was treating the maids like slaves. PLEASE DON'T STAY HERE !!! VERY RUDE front desk lady and NO customer service skills.

Room Tip: Rooms on south side are quiet.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jace65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Dear jace65, I apologize for the inappropriate behavior also for the language that our employee showed towards you. I wish this could never happened but it did and we will address this directly with the employee. One more time thank you for staying with us and thank you for your review. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

For a cheap price you get a good room and free breakfast! Do not expect something fancy, but a standard room. The location is also good, close to restaurants and a supermarket (walking distance). The staff was nice. What else do you need?

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank lidewij_netherlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rodewayinnpage, webmaster at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your feedback. We thank you for pointing out the fact that we provide great value of money. That is indeed one of the features we pride ourselves on. feedback provide us with the motivation we need to continue our services. We are happy that you like price,room,breakfast,location,staff. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our services and improve the experience of our customers. I hope you will visit us again and see our commitment towards providing superior services and facilities.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

Have to admit, was only staying here one night, and expectations were low, however, we were very pleasantly surprised! Front desk was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and nicely updated. Bed was comfy as were the pillows. Bigger sized mini-fridge and microwave. Nice patio table & 2 chairs outside the sliding glass door. Pool was closed (here in Jan.), but appeared to be nice. Breakfast was scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, mixed fruit, etc. - was very good. Can walk to several restaurants and antelope canyon slot tours easily. Will definitely stay here again if we ever pass this way again!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank momdzall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rodewayinnpage, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Rodeway Inn Page and appreciating the hotel.
It’s nice to hear that you liked the room, cleanliness, Staff service and of course even the breakfast.
Certainly a matter of pride for us to serve esteemed guests like you and expect you to refer to any other guests who are likely to visit this area.
We look forward to welcome you again at the earliest,

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

Door entry lock would not work; was informed by desk clerk our room was different from all the others. It opened a different way. True. Room was basic and clean enough for one night. Incorrect information given out by the staff as to when breakfast would be served in the morning. We left in disgust and went to a nearby convenience store for coffee. Credit cards were charged twice. It took over 3 weeks, numerous calls to both the motel and Choice Hotels Corporate to get one of the charges reversed. Choice Hotels Corporate tried on our behalf to resolve the problem but were not successful. A different story by the motel staff every time I called. Stay away - very far away.

Room Tip: Stay elsewhere.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jodell L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rodewayinnpage, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Dear Esteemed Guest,

Thanks for your stay at the Rodeway Inn Page and the comments.
I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable.
We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down.
You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time.
Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

Unsanitized bathroom with old fittings. Terrible washer and dryer. Poor customer service.
No secure parking and the parking lot is right next to the road (not even a curb). Super old beds and covers. Never go there.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are old and dirty
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tharindumadusanka90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rodewayinnpage, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much taking the time to leave us this helpful review. We are deeply sorry we failed you on this visit. We have looked into the issues you mentioned because your experience at our hotel is important to us. Please let us know next time you are in town so we can make it up to you!

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews