We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn Page
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell(Page)(Great Value!)
US$226
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$235
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Page)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$132
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$207
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Page)(Great Value!)
US$177
US$150
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$280
US$251
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Red Rock Motel(Page)(Great Value!)
US$174
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,021)
Filter reviews
1,021 results
Traveller rating
147
336
292
133
113
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
336
292
133
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsantelope canyonroom was cleanfree breakfasthorseshoe bendwafflesnothing fancyfridge and microwavecomfortable staybig roomconvenient locationsafewaytourpatiodryerlake
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 1,021 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2016

The hotel is in center location. Walking distance to some restaurants and also to tour organizers for example to the Antelope Canyon. Room was average, ok for a nigth stay. Breakfast was very limited choice and served in the lobby which is very crowded during the morning and finding a place to sit can take some time.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gpeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016

We had to stay a night in Page because we were staying in Sedona for 3 weeks and we were visiting the Lower Antelope Canyon and the next day the Monument Valley.
You have to think that Page is not New York and the Rodeway Inn is not the Hilton but...Not bad for one night (double room for just U$S 44 including breakfast and WiFi), although the breakfast was not that great and the WiFi is almost impossible to use (low reception and slow speed). Also the carpet would had need a good vacuum session. Anyway, is part of the past for us now.

Room Tip: In any room you'll get the same
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank GeorgefromToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2016 via mobile

We've spent there a night on our roadtrip to see all the canyons etc. The receprionist barak was eytreml friendly and helpful. He gave us many good advice for our trip and made sure that we're fine.
The room was big, clean and cozy. The breakfast was also absolutel okay!!

Highly recommended from our swiss team ;P

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Enhar I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2015

We stayed at this place for two nights. we checked in late around 9 PM and it was a smooth checkin. The rooms were clean and tidy with two double beds (even though we were just two).

Room has free wifi,coffee maker, refrigerator,microwave and hair dryer. Breakfast is FREE and available in the lobby with a nice sitting area. Do go in early to avoid crowding and waiting for table (weather was too cold to sit outside). The freshly brewed coffee was a delight to have.

All site seeing places are easily accessible from the hotel. Many good restaurants are walkable distance from the hotel. There was a nice thai place and fish & chips opposite and a chinese buffet right next to hotel. There are some awesome joints nearby to hangout but we did not have much time so we skipped it.

The front desk at the hotel and the staff were very helpful and cordial. We went with little research about the horseshoe and antelope canyon (two major attraction at this place). Mr. Burack at the front desk was patient enough to plan our itinerary with precision, he even booked us for the antelope canyon photo tour (Adventurous Antelope Canyon Photo Tours). He marked the location on map and also told the best way to see it all within the daylight.

Special thanks to Mr. Burack for being such a great host and making our trip a memorable one.

My advice is to book for the photo tour at the desk as we felt it was better tour than the cheaper one down the road.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ashwinpandith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015 via mobile

We have a computer booking error, but the manger doing into action and got us a great room on the ground floor. Bryson was a joy. He was helpful and knowledgeable about great areas to visit. He got us a map and marked all the places of free interests for us. They gave us milk for the baby.
The next morning had a warm big breakfast. Waffles, eggs, and sausage!
We would recommend this place for families. The rooms were large enough that our toddler could run around the room and not on the beds. The tv had great kid friendly channels. Everything was clean and worked nice.

Don't get hung up on the parking lot. The place is nice and you get a lot for very reasonable prices!

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank crissymm5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews