We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (716)
Filter reviews
716 results
Traveller rating
503
136
43
16
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
503
136
43
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horseshoe bend antelope canyon front desk lake powell great hotel huge room waffles fast food would definitely stay here again newer hotel breakfast staff fresh fruit chain hotels very nice stay clean hotel free breakfast short drive
Filter
Updating list...
340 - 345 of 716 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

Can't understand why hotels do not do a quality check for rooms where Diamond Guests are staying.

Both the desk chair and lamp were not in working condition when I checked in

Otherwise a terrific hotel, great staff, modern rooms, nearby to attractions

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank michaelbkolsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Friendly, helpful staff. Clean. Good breakfast. Excellent location. Staff was very helpful sharing information about the local traditions and people, which is Native American Navajo. They gave many tips of local sights.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Howell C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

Our favorite hotel chain because they are consistently comfortable and clean. This location is perfect for touring all the fantastic sights around Page, and the rooms are large and modern. Huge, beautiful shower stall and cool designs throughout. The breakfast area is enormous and accommodates many morning diners. Food was hot and plentiful.
Love the beds!
I always wish hotels would find a better design for shampoo, lotions, etc...I always waste product because I can't squeeze the bottle.
Highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nickley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

I wasn't going to say anything but we're now staying in the Sedona Hampton Inn and I can't help but compare. We stayed four nights at the HI in Page and we were so happy with the stay. The staff are professional. They keep the place absolutely PRISTINE. Thank you the general manager and staff for a very pleasant stay.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ivy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

This was our first stay at a Hampton Inn and we were very pleased with their new floor plans. We really liked the thoughtful touches: lots of outlets to plug/charge electronic devices, hooks for towels and shelving in the bathrooms, large shower, generous desk/counter space and moveable tray table & ottomans. The property was very clean and breakfast area was also well designed to prevent log jams to get food. Staff were cordial, especially the front desk personnel. Would highly recommend this property!

Room Tip: you can choose your room if you have their mobile app 24 hours before checkin
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bclew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews