We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Hotel
US$145
View Deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$145
US$129
View Deal
SAVE US$16
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$145
US$129
View Deal
SAVE US$16
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotelUS$129
TravelocityUS$129
Orbitz.comUS$129
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (869)
Filter reviews
869 results
Traveller rating
283
304
148
70
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
283
304
148
70
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beer garden manhattan bridge new york front desk staff easy access to manhattan enjoyed my stay boutique hotel barclays center rooftop bar lobby subway nyc doorman hip neighborhood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 869 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2020

Horrible, I was right next to an elevator in room 430. People were extremely loud, I could not sleep without being woke up for my 2 nights stay. The room was very dusty and made my nose stuffy. Wasn’t able to use a microwave or anything. Couldn’t even get any towels for the room had to keep calling to make sure they were coming. I had to worse experience ever.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Edwardstina33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2020

Such a great location! An easy walk to downtown Bklyn , where you can catch several trains for a quick trip to Manhattan. The staff was friendly. They coulnd't upgrade my room right away but the young man (Derek....?) at front desk gave me a bottle of whiskey as a courtesy. I was upgraded to a suite as soon as they were able, affordably, for the duration of my one week stay. They all were accomodating and sweet. The only draw back was of course, COVID restrictions, ie: restaurant closed, no laundry service. I frequented the Gold St market and the deli a few stores down, pretty much everyday. This hotel gets an A plus for staff, ambience and general vibe.

Room tip: The 6th floor suite was PERFECT for getting some work done.
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andreajP1464DC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2020

Great place! Great location! Amazing staff!! Place is clean and stylish, the staff was friendly and the bartender was awesome!! I had an amazing experience overall and will be booking again by the end of the month!!

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank morrisdarlene38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2020

Celebrated my birthday here and from start to finish Lima at front desk was amazing . Very welcoming and accommodating. He assisted myself and my guest throughout the whole ordeal . He was actually the only member on site and still maintained professionalism and support from check in to check out ! Thank you Lima !

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank symoned2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2020

I love this hotel but on the day of travel the thermostat/heat was not working in any room. To make matters worse this hotel has no blankets at all so I slept fully clothed. I should've received a discount or something for the inconvenience.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kaikai2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews