We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (809)
Filter reviews
809 results
Traveller rating
675
105
19
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
675
105
19
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service free shuttle loft suite new york within a mile radius high ceilings laundry room green point rooms are spacious wonderful hotel the hotel offers the lower level sitting area favorite hotel manhattan skyline bedford avenue full kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 809 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for the past 5 days and loved it! Darrian checked us in and helped make sure our parking spot was legal. Speaking of parking, we easily found free street parking for the entire stay. The ambiance of the lobby was charming and full of artistic character. Our room was huge and very comfortable! We used the shuttle service several times and was very pleased with the friendly and safe drivers. The car itself was a very comfortable Mercedes SUV. Lastly, we really enjoyed the view from the 3rd floor terrace. We will absolutely stay here again!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank clearasabelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel is really beautiful. Everything is carefully placed to make this hotel exciting. The rooms are huge more like an apartment we shared one between 3 and had a sofa bed and a double bed. The room also had a kitchette, bathroom and living space. The hotel has a gym and a roof terrace for all guests to use. There is no breakfast included but there is many options in walking distance. We walked to the metro stops Nassau and Bedford easily from this hotel.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank LadyDogChampion85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel is fabulous. Wifi works, shuttle service is fantastic, staff are friendly and helpful. Even if the shuttle was out, the walk from the subway is fine and a great way to soak up the neighbourhood. Bed was very comfy and shower was great. We will certainly stay here again if we return!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Chanelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

I have stayed in this hotel three times in three years. Built in a renovated warehouse, the rooms always were truly suites, with a sitting area with its own TV, and a comfortable bathroom. The decor is quirky and artistic, with plenty of artworks and books. The bed is very comfortable. The hotel provides a car to take you anywhere within a mile of the hotel. They can also pick you back. This can prove useful if you come to work in Brooklyn. The only drawback is that there hotel has no restaurant and you have to walk a little to find a place to eat. The room includes a lovely mini bar with some fancy items, wines and liquors, but in the spirit of its style, I would add one of those airport fancy chef vending machines somewhere. Sometimes you just have to eat while staying home.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Musicandartstraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here after dropping our daughter off at JFK. Nice room, friendly, courteous and helpful staff. The price was fair. We would stay here again without question. Close to Manhattan, lots to do if you want to explore the city.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Craig M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews