We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveller rating
324
196
53
19
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
324
196
53
19
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar brooklyn bowl floor to ceiling windows manhattan skyline mini bar is brooklyn brewery king room exposed brick heated floors restaurant downstairs new york high ceilings great design wedding night east river few blocks l train
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 607 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

What a wonderful treat to stay at the wythe! Gorgeous, perfectly appointed rooms, great artwork, and friendly accommodating staff. Will be back! Location is perfect for exploring Brooklyn.

Must check out the rooftop bar.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank katieu804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

Our room, a corner king double, was beautiful. Nice view and furniture. Bath okay. Staff very friendly. The bar in the 6th floor ist fabulous (spectacular view), the restaurant in the basement is chic, fine organic food, kind of a french atmosphere. The area ist upcoming, the hotel in walking distance to most of the spot you like to discover in Williamsburg.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank katie619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

Thank you WYTHE, for yet another magical stay. Everything from the staff at the door upon check in, and the bartenders in Reynards were simply amazing. We live in the neighborhood, but still love to come stay for a fun couples night. We will be back soon!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nicki J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

Staff were wonderful, knew it was our honeymoon and went above and beyond. Room was fantastic with an amazing view on a Manhattan. I do agree with a bit of noise coming from the roof bar which was the floor above us. Would defiantly return!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Travel534413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

We stayed at the Wythe Hotel on our wedding night. We loved the decor and vibe of this hotel - concrete floors, high ceilings, a well curated mini bar with local selections, the in room speakers, beds were comfy and we woke up well rested.

I'm fairly certain that it was because it was a Wednesday night, we did not run into any noise problems.The Ides Bar was also not busy on this night, and got in no problem!

The next morning we had brunch with friends at the Reynard, food was delicious. Though we did find a hair in one of the donuts we ordered. Yuck!

Date of stay: March 2017
Thank sarahfumiko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews