We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$164
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$164
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$229
US$143
View Deal
SAVE US$86
Free cancellation until 07/03/21
Hotels.comUS$143
Official HotelUS$143
getaroom.comUS$229
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,872)
Filter reviews
1,872 results
Traveller rating
1,331
425
69
22
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,331
425
69
22
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free parking brooklyn queens continental breakfast l train rooms are small new york williamsburg area hard boiled eggs yogurt comfortable beds nice breakfast wonderful hotel the hotel is clean mini fridge few blocks definitely stay here again convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,872 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2021 via mobile

I was having a tough time and needed a room. David V. was wonderful, kind and gracious and helped me not just with getting a room but with my mood and attitude. Great employee and person. Room was nice, quiet and clean. Will absolutely stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 10evank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, General Manager at Hotel Le Jolie, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

10evank ,

Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!



Urszula Rosc Odigie
Assistant General Manager
Hotel Le Jolie
Tel: 718-625-2100 Fax: 718-625-7100
agm@hotellejolie.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021

Hotel staff was very relaxed about mask wearing policies and we did not feel very safe. Most of the staff we interacted with behind the front desk did not wear masks at all, and we saw at least one guest standing in lobby waiting to check in who was not wearing a mask at all -- the hotel staff should have asked him to leave but instead did nothing.

Additionally, the room rate included a continental breakfast, but we were told they were not offering breakfast due to COVID policies. While this is understandable, the hotel should be upfront about this during booking.

Other than this -- the rooms were small, but clean, and the hotel's location is great -- right in the middle of Williamsburg and close to all the main streets and subways. I would stay here again, but not during a pandemic.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mkreatsoulas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, General Manager at Hotel Le Jolie, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2021

Hi mkreatsoulas,

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We take it very seriously as we appreciate your effort to voice out your sentiments regarding our staff for not wearing a mask at that time. Rest assured that everything you said will be forward to the management team so they can tackle this issue as soon as possible. We are doing our very best to make sure you are safe. Best of health!



Urszula Rosc Odigie
Assistant General Manager
Hotel Le Jolie
Tel: 718-625-2100 Fax: 718-625-7100
agm@hotellejolie.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2020 via mobile

I am very pleased with this establishment. The rooms are always very clean and the staff is always very helpful. It is always a very easy process to check in and out, the front desk is very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to any friends or family members.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BeckiBennett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, General Manager at Hotel Le Jolie, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2020

Hi BeckiBennett,

Season’s Greetings to you and your family ! Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five
star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. Your recommendation is truly appreciated and we can't wait to see you again!




Urszula Rosc Odigie
Assistant General Manager
Hotel Le Jolie
Tel: 718-625-2100 Fax: 718-625-7100
agm@hotellejolie.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2020 via mobile

The hotel was conveniently located close to restaurants. The room was clean and tidy was great they also had a parking lot which is a big help when staying in the area not to have to worry about getting a ticket.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Gabbie_o67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, General Manager at Hotel Le Jolie, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2020

Hi Gabbie_o67,

Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness . It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience while staying with us near at the restaurants. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

Urszula Rosc Odigie
Assistant General Manager
Hotel Le Jolie
Tel: 718-625-2100 Fax: 718-625-7100
agm@hotellejolie.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2020

Clean, comfortable and convenient. We stay here when visiting our daughter in Greenpoint and it works out perfectly every time. The rooms have everything we need and are quiet with a lovely view of the city skyline.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tricia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, General Manager at Hotel Le Jolie, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2020

Hi Tricia G,

It means a lot to us that you've taken the time to share this positive experience and we can't thank you enough for your five star rating of our hotel. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant,
comfortable and convenient experience. We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are! Take care and stay safe as you travel back home.


Urszula Rosc Odigie
Assistant General Manager
Hotel Le Jolie
Tel: 718-625-2100 Fax: 718-625-7100
agm@hotellejolie.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews