We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,106)
Filter reviews
1,106 results
Traveller rating
649
328
81
28
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
649
328
81
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews farmers market beautiful park parking garage esther short park city park convention center nice hotel columbia river within walking distance across the bridge front desk staff easy access enjoyed my stay comfortable room business trip definitely stay here again coffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,106 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Great place to crash on the fly... even with no reservation. Staff is excellent, and views of the river or downtown are awesome. Much more affordable than the Portland digs just across the river, and all comforts of Hilton youl expect!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank HonestlyVancouver_WA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HLT_Vancouver, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Vancouver Washington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Thank you! We are so glad you were able to stay with us and had a great time. We appreciate the kind comments and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Want a beautiful, upgraded hotel in the heart of Vancouver, Washington, just 15 minutes drive from the airport? Look no further. The customer service was impeccable. While they sell Starbucks brand coffee in the hotel, there's also a full-service Starbucks one block away. Affordable, delicious restaurants surround the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Anastasia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HLT_Vancouver, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Vancouver Washington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Thank you so much for the awesome comments and 5-star review!!! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and our beautiful downtown area. We appreciate that you took time to share your experience and look forward to your return! We wish you very safe travels until then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

We just stayed at a Hilton in California and were treated like royalty and given an amazing breakfast free with our Hilton gold status. Then we stay here and get so so service, a pathetic bowl of fruit and toast for breakfast and ants in the room. Disappointing

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 641reneea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hilton Vancouver Washington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Dear 641reneea,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our property. We’re very sorry you experienced an undesirable stay and level of customer service with us. We addressed the problems you mentioned with our team as we always appreciate feedback that will better our guest experience. Thank you for alerting us to these issues, and we hope you will give us a second chance to make it right in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

Centrally located, less than 10 miles from Portland airport. Quiet, comfortable, spacious rooms. Nice bar/restaurant downstairs. Walking distance to good restaurants. Excellent customer service and very reasonably priced!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HLT_Vancouver, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Vancouver Washington, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Thank you so much for the great review and kind words! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and really appreciate the great feedback. We hope to see you again and wish you very safe travels until then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

They don't clean rooms until the 3rd day of visit and they charge to deliver my food for room service on top of the normal room service charge. The place was granted quite clean and up to date with services but its the small things that I expect that were not taken care of.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank nbajwadc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HLT_Vancouver, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Vancouver Washington, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

I'm so sorry for any miscommunication that may have occurred regarding our housekeeping procedures. Rooms are cleaned every single day unless requested otherwise by our guests. As part of our Conserve to Preserve program we will change bed linens every three days ONLY if the room is occupied by the same guest for more than 3 nights. Otherwise we change the sheets along with our standard cleaning of each room at every guest check out. As indicated on the card placed in the rooms, should you want your linens changed more often than that, simply place the card on your pillow and the daily cleaning crew will take care of it for you.

We hope to see you again and wish you very safe travels until then.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews