We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$180
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$222
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heathman Lodge(Vancouver)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$232
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$238
US$227
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$200
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$189
US$177
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveller rating
78
156
130
77
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
156
130
77
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleannice sizeshopping and restaurantswafflesshower headwould stay here againgreat roomeasy accessa great place to staymallmotelmicrowaveshilofreeway
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 502 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018

We got there early and the room wasn't ready but the cleaning lady did it for us so we could settle in. Very nice room. One of the fastest internet I have seen in a motel. Breakfast was limited but we were ok with that.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindtyler70, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Hi Linda,
Thank you for your comments. It is always nice to hear that a guest had a wonderful experience. I have shared your feedback with our housekeeping department. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Looked for pool and Jacuzzi.

All of it is closed for the week. No discount offered.

Never using Wyndham Hotel group again.

The quality is nothing astounding of anything I researched let-alone the reality of the place.

I'll be going with anything else in the future.

(My GF just now pulled a blanket out of the drawer with animal hair on it. lol She says it looks like dog hair. Nah.)

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pipe Smoking L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindtyler70, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced while staying at the Days Inn & Suites. Our pool and hot tub are now open. I appreciate you feedback as we strive to make the necessary improvements to create an enjoyable experience for our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cindtyler70, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

I stayed here in July of 2014 and it was excellent. Just stayed recently and this place is awful. The Breakfast USE TO have Eggs, Sausage, Bacon, and Biscuits and Gravy for a "HOT" breakfast. But now it's just a waffle maker and a toaster for your "HOT" breakfast. Then there is the continued pot smoking that happens here. I stayed a week and everyday it smelled like marijuana. It is a NO SMOKING place. Guess not for pot smokers. The bed mattress had stains on it and the fitted sheet kept coming off. That's how I noticed the stains. I WILL NOT STAY HERE AGAIN

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Bryan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindtyler70, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Bryan,
I would like to thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We are looking into different options to offer for our continental complimentary breakfast to provide a more well rounded meal to our guests. We are in the process of replacing our mattresses and have taken care of the marijuana issue. I appreciate you review as we strive to improve our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews