We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (735)
Filter reviews
735 results
Traveller rating
504
164
41
18
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
504
164
41
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews columbia river beaches restaurant double doors flight path walking path evening reception spacious suite home away from home fire pit separate bedroom beer and wine light dinner fred meyer full kitchen business center basketball court within walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 735 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Very friendly staff. Easy check in. Very Spacious & Clean rooms with kitchenettes. Excellent clean pool and hot tub. Clean BBQ facilities. Delicious Breakfast, with a wide range of food and beverages.

Room Tip: Go with a Suite that has a Balcony.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank erle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

The hotel was conveniently located next to various restaurants. The hotel staff was professional and polite. The social hour and breakfast was fantastic! The hotel is extremely clean and spacious. I would strongly recommends this hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Carlos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

We had a long drive before arrival to this hotel. So we were ready to stop and sleep. As we entered our room, we noticed a good smell and clean room. Bed was soft as well as pillows. Breakfast was a busy place but Heather and Cyrus were able to keep up. They were in the middle of completing a task when they already had other request. Employees like Heather and Cyrus make the stay at this Homewood feel like home. Overall, we enjoyed staying at this property.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank holangutbye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

Great Property with very spacious suites. Beds are very comfortable and sleep friendly. Clean kitchen. Awesome pool & hot tub. Friendly Staff. Delicious breakfast. Great location. Close to the airport.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Excursion515031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

The apartment feel to these residence suites is very relaxing.... clean nice kitchen, very comfortable bed with enough pillows, nice property and walking distance to some very nice restaurants. I would definitely stay here again when visiting family.

Room Tip: I tried to rate the Service, Rooms and Value as excellent but iPad app is difficult to work with.
Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank 875danam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews