We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
167
54
30
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
167
54
30
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns modern decor nice clean hotel easy access highly recommend this hotel north dakota road construction place to stay taking care close to the airport other hotels large room wonderful hotel front desk staff staff was friendly pool area definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Tonya and Jennifer were soooo Awesome. This hotel is great. Totally loved my stay. Very nice place even for just a getaway. The beds are super cozy and clean!!!!!!!

I will be back. This is the only place to stay in Williston

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jennifer h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer D, Manager at Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

Thank you for the great review! We hope you join us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

if you stay here dont plan on using pool or spa. if some one breaks the rules instead of taking care of the few they will lock everyone out. they should have told the ones breaking the rules to get out so others could use there nice facilites

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dtiglas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer D, General Manager at Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

We are very sorry about the early closure of the pool area. Unfortunately when we have several noise complaints we do shut the pool down at night in order to ensure that our guests can sleep. That particular night we did speak to the guests and they were non complaint. We have learned from experience and have new policies in place to handle unruly guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

Clean room,comfortable beds. Quiet. close to eateries across a Walmart parking lot. Breakfast adequate. staff friendly. Not a pretty location but just what we needed for one night. Would recommend for short stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pammy2525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer D, Manager at Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Thank you the review. We understand that most people need a quiet place to sleep. We work hard at keeping our hotel, quiet, comfortable, and clean. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

Location: A bit off the beaten track. Within easy driving to restaurants and shopping.
Staff: Friendly and helpful. Provided rewards gift bag, cookies and cheese nachos in breakfast area upon checking in.
Property: New
Elevators: Two elevators for four floors. Quick service.
Room: We got a disabled room for no known reason. It was celan and large. The A/C unit was well positioned and quiet. Good mattress.
Breakfast: The breakfast was very well stocked. Sausage+bacon, Greek, lite and regular yogurt, six types of flavored creamers, etc. Large room, plenty of seating.
Fitness/pool: Open 24 hours a day. Fitness room had one of each type of equipment. It was cramped. Equipment needs to be staggered. Free weights plus universal machine. Hard rubberized floor, but need mats.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Resque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer D, Manager at Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Thank you the five stars. We work hard to earn scores like this. We hope you join us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

Great place to stay. I stay there frequently, probably 25-30 nights per year, while I travel for business. Staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean. Breakfast is always good. I would recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Alan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer D, Manager at Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy your time with us and look forward to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews