We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Travel from Florida to Colorado.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Smith
Ranked #9 of 23 Hotels in Fort Smith
Reviewed 21 September 2017

I had driven over 1000 miles in one day. I was so tired but staying at a Laquinta is must. Hotel is several miles off the interstate. I love that I can bring my dog with me. I show dogs and always try to book at Laquinta. This trip was just me and my 9 yr old Pembroke heading to Colorado to see my son. Thank you for a short but good sleep stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank CorgiTales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 September 2017

I appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Fort Smith. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (256)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 256 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2017

Breakfast was cold. Everything from the imitation egg patties, sausage patties and the gravy was so thick it wouldn't come off the spoon . Even though they are mini breakfasts one expects everything should be hot. But it wasn't and they were open for another hour or more. It was disgusting.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Robert,

Your feedback of your recent stay is greatly appreciated. We are definitely disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with the breakfast served at our property. However, your response will go a long way toward improving breakfast for your next and future guests' stays. We offer you our sincerest apologies and are hopeful that you allow us another opportunity to welcome you as a guest upon your next visit to the area.

Respectfully,
Diana - LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Typical La Quinta. Clean, comfortable, accommodating. Lots of well behaved pets in building. Friendly service. Excellent free breakfast. Cable TV had many strange stations not normally seen and other common ones like HGTV were missing. Overall, very nice facility.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank mewssouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 22 August 2017

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Fort Smith La Quinta.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

I recently stayed at La Quinta Inn Fort Smith Arkansas and had a great experience was there for about 32 days and had a great stay the entire time. The staff was friendly the rooms were clean and everyone there was super attentive definitely coming back again

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank nicholesr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 22 August 2017

Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

We spent a night while traveling. There is no extra pet charge, which is nice. The check in was easy. The room was large and updated with comfy beds and pillows. The bath was large with a nice shower and plenty of hot water and towels. If I had to do it again I would park in the front because we parked in the back and there were some people hanging out back there. Breakfast was good with lots of variety. I would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lillymom1162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 8 August 2017

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Fort Smith La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Smith hotels
1.1 km away
Candlewood Suites Fort Smith
Candlewood Suites Fort Smith
#4 of 23 in Fort Smith
177 reviews
1.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith
0.1 km away
Best Western Aspen Hotel
Best Western Aspen Hotel
#5 of 23 in Fort Smith
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 23 in Fort Smith
179 reviews
7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Fort Smith City Center
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn Fort Smith
Hampton Inn Fort Smith
#3 of 23 in Fort Smith
607 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Smith? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Smith

Address: 6700 Boston St, Fort Smith, AR 72903-4818
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Fort Smith
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 23 Hotels in Fort Smith
Price Range: €68 - €95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Smith 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Smith reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Fort Smith
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Smith Hotel Fort Smith
La Quinta Fort Smith
Fort Smith La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing