We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Savannah Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$188
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$175
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$212
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
River Street Inn(Savannah)(Great Value!)
US$193
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$184
US$160
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$152
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Thunderbird Inn(Savannah)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Planters Inn(Savannah)(Great Value!)
US$185
US$174
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$174
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
72
31
15
14
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
31
15
14
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssavannah airportfull kitchenone bedroom suiteworking ordertanger outletslaundry roomoutstanding hotelbusiness centerother hotels in the areastay there againtrash cansthe hotel offerspull out couchoutdoor poolclose to the airportstayed one nightbreakfast bar
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017

This Staybridge Suites was a disappointment in comparison with several other Staybridge Suites we have stayed at. I always rave about the Staybridge, but not this time, not this one. There was garbage left in the room from previous guest and the food at the social and even the breakfast was not very good. The front desk staff was friendly but the staff that work the food area were not. We would not stay here again.

Stayed: November 2016
1  Thank Jayne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVGAsocialmedia, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thanks for letting us know your thoughts. We apologize for the dissatisfaction. If you'll respond to us privately, we'd like to verify your stay so we can address your concerns with the team members responsible for the deficiencies you mentioned. You may also reach us at 912-965-1551.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

The staff showed poor judgement and we did not feel welcome. We were on vacation with our family and had booked a weeklong stay here already in april so we could visit Savannah this week in July. When we arrived Lesley at the reception told us that our had been cancelled and that we could stay for a much higher rate. she had cancelled the booking without contacting us. i have been an IHG rewards member for years and hotel staff could easily have sent me an e-mail. lesley was not willing to help out and when I asked to see the manager she rudely just gave me the phone number of the front desk and said manager would not be in until after the weekend on Monday. I had to call IHG to get it sorted, without any help from Lesley and the hotel staff.

After 3 nights we decided to leave four days early, because the staff was not able to quiet down a rowdy bunch of guests that were partying in the courtyard until 2:30 am. I called the from desk 3 times but they were not able to solve the situation and we had a very bad nights sleep.

I am very disappointed with the service and the fact that this hotel did not live up to the standards I usually encounter at Staybridge suites. If going to Savannah, choose another hotel - there is enough competition. The high price of this hotel is not worth it.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank aaa77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Our family of 6 (including a toddler) spent two nights here in a 2 bedroom suite this week. The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was impressive. Lots of options and both hot and cold foods. The food was very fresh too! The only complaint was that we were given a handicap accessible room which caused our bedroom to be smaller to accommodate the larger bathroom. The biggest issue though was that because the shower was handicap accessible, the floor of it was flush with the bathroom floor and you couldn't take a shower without the water shooting out of it and all over the bathroom floor. Otherwise, I would definitely recommend.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank KSMax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVGAsocialmedia, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Thank you so much for staying with us and sharing about your stay. Our team was excited to read how much you enjoyed our amenities and suites. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

My husband & I absolutely loved staying in this hotel. The list is endless why you will agree with us if you choose this outstanding hotel. Newer hotel, Rooms were clean & comfy. The bed was total comfort, smaller bathroom but clean & modern. Maid service was very good. Loved the kitchenette. The complimentary daily breakfast was delicious & very much appreciated. Free use of washer & dryer, you need to provide the soap detergent & dryer sheet. Outdoor pool was very nice too. Will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kristina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVGAsocialmedia, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Thank you for staying with us. We were thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your visit and definitely look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

I've stayed here twice and couldn't be happier! Comfortable beds, fully equipped kitchenette, clean, everything in good working order, friendly, helpful staff. Shuttle to and from SAV as well as to local restraints and shopping centers upon request. For a solid place, near the airport, look no further.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Odette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVGAsocialmedia, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Thank you for staying with us. We're so glad to hear you had an exemplary experience---we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews