We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spring Break ”

Wet Willie's Savannah
Ranked #84 of 954 Restaurants in Savannah
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$15
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Description: Savannah is home to the world's greatest daiquiris! Great food, drinks and fun. We open at 9am with a delicious breakfast. Downtown is a "to-go drink" area so feel free to stroll the riverfront or downtown, delicious drink in hand! We're also kid-friendly, with a kid's menu until 8pm.
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Think of this place as a party in a cup, although they do have a limited menu, breakfast and lunch. This is a phenomenal daiquiri bar!! Many flavors to pick from or make up your own.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank carolstultz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,178)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

93 - 97 of 1,178 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

My family and I were in town sight seeing and we stopped in here for dinner.
It’s your typical bar/pub selection but it was high quality at great prices.
The “bar” offers a wide variety of margarita/daiquiri type drinks. We had a great time.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

Stopped in briefly specifically for the daiquiris. We were on River St for a romantic evening stroll and I had never been. The service was fast and the drinks were strong!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank AndiVGip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We went for a late lunch at the River Street location (they have another on at City Market). Staff was friendly and very responsive. The food was very good and so were the drinks. They cater to the drinking crowd, offering a variety of tempting alcoholic mixed beverages and frozen drinks. If you are looking for a frozen non-alcoholic drink you will not have much selection beyond fountain drinks (they only offered one flavor). Nice atmosphere for families (at least in late afternoon). If you're lucky you can get a table with a view of the river which is very nice.

I'd definitely recommend.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AlmostParenting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Cool place to pop into and grab an Adult Daiquiri. Refreshing and delicious. Wide variety of flavors and you can sample before you buy. Come with your ID - no matter your age. ;)

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank KatieV68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wet Willie's Savannah also viewed

 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 

Been to Wet Willie's Savannah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing