We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,877)
Filter reviews
2,877 results
Traveller rating
1,161
1,105
422
112
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,161
1,105
422
112
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centercamden yardsfront deskparking garageroyal farms arenawithin walking distancelight railgreat place to staybreakfast buffetacross the streetorioles gamethe hotel staffper dayroom was clean and comfortablecoffee makerconvenient locationwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 2,877 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Hotel reception staff was not good, initially at the time of reservation they assured late check out after 1 pm but insisted to check out at 11 am. Because of that we missed a lot of session at convention. They were not sure about the rate of parking garage. Which caused so much stress. Overall experience and stay was not comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nasar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Nasar S,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that there was so much confusion during your stay. We make every attempt to provide our guests with accurate information at check-in and have gone so far as to provide a welcome letter for our ICNA guests with relevant information to hotel.

Please accept our apologies for any misinformation provided on our part. I will be sure to address this issue with our front desk staff to ensure that this matter does not happen again.

We hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you for ICNA next year.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Excellent condition. The room had everything. Hair dryer, microwave, fridge, exhaust in bathroom :-) Out of all the hotels close to the Convention center, this one has the best location because you can see it all day from the Convention center windows and take comfort in knowing your hotel is just across the street. The staff was very sweet too. Rooms are very well maintained.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank UmmRS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear UmmRS,

Thank you for you kind words about your stay with us. We always strive to make sure every guest leaves us happy. I’m delighted to hear that your needs were met and that all of our amenities fit your needs.

Again, thank you for your patronage. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Baltimore.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

It was wonderful staying at Days Inn during ICNA MAS convention. This is the closest dwelling from the Baltimore Convention Center. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MirJahangirHossain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear MirJahangirlHossain,

I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us during ICNA. We take pride in every guest that walks away happy and I am glad to know that our staff played a part in that.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we look forward to seeing you for next year’s convention.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews