We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (948)
Filter reviews
948 results
Traveller rating
465
265
124
61
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
465
265
124
61
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor frank zappa front desk corner suite make your own waffles across the street an older hotel within walking distance living room street noise valet parking yogurt convention center location was perfect the breakfast area bed was comfortable free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
465 - 470 of 948 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Thank you for making us feel welcome!
Front Desk staff was wonderful - Charles, Eden, Brittany, Melinda and Monty.
The guest suites are well appointed and neat - the whole hotel is clean and welcoming, with contemporary design.

Room tip: Corner Suite is a way to go!
Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank IngaSteph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Entire staff was extremely helpful, from making reservation with Alexis and Valerie (we were there for a wedding) to young woman at front desk. Great cleaning staff cleaned our room again after making gift bags for wedding guests. Breakfast room staff (Sandra ?) very attentive.

Room tip: We got a 1 bedroom suite, which gave us much more room, on the 10th floor and we could see a bit of the waterfront.
Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Margaret B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

I recently stayed at the Brookshire Suites with a program related to my company. Not only were they extremely accomodating with our rooms, but the staff went above and beyond with our breakfast options (providing an Omelette Bar), with activity recommendations, and with Check-In/Check-out times. The location is truly one block off of the inner harbor and the rooms are on-par with the traditional luxury hotels lining the harbor. To this day, I can not understand how and why the Brookshire Suites is so inexpensive given its quality and location as compared to the hotels directly on the harbor. I would highly recommend the Brookshire Suites to anyone visiting the inner harbor or downtown Baltimore!

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cmelliott520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Great Location near the harbor, staff was so nice, upgraded us for no reason, rooms are very updated and comfortable, especially the bed! Parking is not provided but across the street for a charge. Will stay here next trip to Baltimore for sure! Thank you Brookshire for making our stay to wonderful!

Room tip: Nice view of the harbor in some rooms, beds are very comfortable!
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NCSheilaOnTheGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

I was very, very happy with the accomodations!! We had a beautiful suite!! It looked like a 1 bedroom apartment!!!❤ What I really liked was were able to bring our dog. There was a dogpark RIGHT around the corner to walk him!! He loved it too!!!! Located right in the middle of hundreds of places to eat and have fun..WILL DEFINITELY BE GOING BACK!!!!!!!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank wanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews