We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,257)
Filter reviews
1,257 results
Traveller rating
713
358
110
46
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
713
358
110
46
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whole foods health club great location full kitchen inner harbor mac gym fells point movie theater one bedroom suite maryland athletic club within walking distance free breakfast garden inn living area small kitchen fitness center across the street
Filter
Updating list...
513 - 518 of 1,257 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2015

Can not fault this hotel and value for money. Rooms are large, clean and very comfortable. Staff are all friendly, professional very efficient. The free breakfast and dinner is great quality and you can take it to go if you prefer.
A special mention of Amie - one of the duty managers - the kindest, friendliest and great at her job hotel manager that I have ever met. Access to MAC is also a great bonus! Location is awesome - Starbucks and a Cinema right downstairs. Can't say enough good things about this hotel!

Stayed: November 2015
2  Thank Megannn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2015

Thank you for letting us know how much you appreciated the service, particularly from Amie. I look forward to sharing your comments during tomorrow's team huddle and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2015

Stayed at Homewood Suite for the first time to attend a funeral. My overall experience was very good; it was clean, furnished nicely, good & friendly service and the breakfast experience was pleasant. The hotel is located in a nice location in downtown Baltimore in good walking distance to some really good restaurants. Really nice hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank G6615DJsarahm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2015

Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay at the Homewood Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor. I hope we can welcome you back again for a more pleasant visit in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2015

The hotel is very convenient for sightseeing with, or without a car. We enjoyed great restaurants and walking around the harbor. Our room had a panoramic view of the city which was very nice! I expect to return soon!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank Carolyn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2015

I am so pleased you enjoyed the vibrant Harbor East location and that we have an opportunity to welcome you back. We look forward to it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015

This is a great hotel located in Baltimore's Inner Harbor area and within an easy walk of a number of great sites. In addition, there are several terrific restaurants nearby as well as some great shopping for everybody. The staff is friendly and the rooms are nicely appointed. HH members are treated very well, glad that I came back here and will definitely be back on my next visit to this great city.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank BosoxKen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2015

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to the Homewood Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor so much and we look forward to welcoming you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2015

My husband and I were really impressed with Baltimore's Inner Harbor. So much to do, very scenic, with lots of possibilities for shopping, eating, plus the amazing aquarium. The Homewood Suites was very conveniently located, very clean, good breakfast and good value - great place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Leanne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delens, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2015

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit so much and look forward to welcoming you back to the Homewood Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews