We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore
Nearby Hotels
US$181
US$163
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$193
US$172
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$90
US$78
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$172
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Gramercy Mansion(Baltimore)
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$322
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Ivy Hotel(Baltimore)
US$456
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,218)
Filter reviews
1,218 results
Traveller rating
694
350
103
43
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
694
350
103
43
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhole foodsgreat locationhealth clubfull kitcheninner harborfells pointmac gymone bedroom suitemovie theaterwithin walking distancemaryland athletic clubfree breakfastgarden innliving areasmall kitchenfitness centeracross the street
Filter
Updating list...
474 - 479 of 1,218 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2015

Can not fault this hotel and value for money. Rooms are large, clean and very comfortable. Staff are all friendly, professional very efficient. The free breakfast and dinner is great quality and you can take it to go if you prefer.
A special mention of Amie - one of the duty managers - the kindest, friendliest and great at her job hotel manager that I have ever met. Access to MAC is also a great bonus! Location is awesome - Starbucks and a Cinema right downstairs. Can't say enough good things about this hotel!

Stayed: November 2015
2  Thank Megannn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2015

Thank you for letting us know how much you appreciated the service, particularly from Amie. I look forward to sharing your comments during tomorrow's team huddle and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2015

Stayed at Homewood Suite for the first time to attend a funeral. My overall experience was very good; it was clean, furnished nicely, good & friendly service and the breakfast experience was pleasant. The hotel is located in a nice location in downtown Baltimore in good walking distance to some really good restaurants. Really nice hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank G6615DJsarahm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2015

Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay at the Homewood Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor. I hope we can welcome you back again for a more pleasant visit in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2015

The hotel is very convenient for sightseeing with, or without a car. We enjoyed great restaurants and walking around the harbor. Our room had a panoramic view of the city which was very nice! I expect to return soon!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank Carolyn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2015

I am so pleased you enjoyed the vibrant Harbor East location and that we have an opportunity to welcome you back. We look forward to it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015

This is a great hotel located in Baltimore's Inner Harbor area and within an easy walk of a number of great sites. In addition, there are several terrific restaurants nearby as well as some great shopping for everybody. The staff is friendly and the rooms are nicely appointed. HH members are treated very well, glad that I came back here and will definitely be back on my next visit to this great city.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank BosoxKen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2015

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to the Homewood Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor so much and we look forward to welcoming you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2015

My husband and I were really impressed with Baltimore's Inner Harbor. So much to do, very scenic, with lots of possibilities for shopping, eating, plus the amazing aquarium. The Homewood Suites was very conveniently located, very clean, good breakfast and good value - great place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Leanne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delens, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2015

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit so much and look forward to welcoming you back to the Homewood Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews