We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$201
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$131
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$189
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$184
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$233/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$172
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$182
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Admiral Fell Inn(Baltimore)
US$166
US$145
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,779)
Filter reviews
1,779 results
Traveller rating
1,434
220
73
30
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,434
220
73
30
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswit and wisdombathroom mirrorinner harborsteam roomrain showerin room diningroom servicebeautiful hotelluxury hotelwater viewfells pointbusiness tripcorner roomwhole foodswater taxivalet parkingspa
Filter
Updating list...
767 - 772 of 1,779 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2016

You wouldn't believe this hotel exists in downtown Baltimore. Nestled in a corner of the city, you will know you are in for a treat the minute you step foot into the lobby with its well appointed marble accents and tasteful front desk. The rooms are beautiful too. Whether you choose a partial ocean view or full ocean view you will enjoy the patio, which a lot of hotels don't have anymore. Food in the onsite restaurant is good. Room service can be hit or miss so choose wisely. We ordered hummus and received this huge bowl of it along with way too much bread. Not terrible, but just a weirdly large amount for two guests. If you can splurge try the Sunday for brunch, which is excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank deonf637
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2016

The hotel was AMAZING! Our couple's massage was great, our upgraded hotel room is definitely the BEST room in Baltimore and the service was top notch from start to finish. We would definitely come back for another visit.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank clc5470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Very beautiful facility in my hometown of B-more! Would love to stay again. Great views, great area in East Balt. Didn't get to utilize the spa but have been to other FS and loved it so really would like to try your spa one day.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank jennifer7492
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Our stayover at the very new Four Season in downtown Baltimore was. let's say interesting. first basics:

Location: 4 stars (five for the gorgeous harbor, nearby restraunts, and bars. Minus 1 for the over-priced and inconvenient parking)
Room: 4 Stars (five for the wonderful accomodations, again a great harbor view, attentive service. Minus 1 for overly complikcated bathrooms, way too big for the room {A bigger main space would have made more sense} and all ice has to be ordered from room service!)
Staff: Terrific and attentive! 6 stars!
Restraunt and Bar: 5 stars all excellent
Bed and bedding: 5 Stars

I've attached pictures of the bathroom here. I just don't get it. The bathromm was almost the size of the main suite; it had (I kid you not) a separate bathtub, toilet, shower, and sink area. THe material in the bathroom were incredible, and the shower had a terrific "rain shower" head that was refreshing. Tv in the bathroom? we got it here folks, along with the proverbial phone in the toilet room. THe bathing takes up entirely too much room, making the main portion of the suite feel cramped.

However, the harbor view certainly makes up for much of it!

Outside your room, the hotel is clean and efficient, the staff incredibly attentive and ready to help at a moments notice.

RESTARAUNT NOTE: We had breakfast in the main restaraunt, which was expensive, but creative and tasty. My sister's son is a chef, and we had a wonderful chat with the morning chef, wh personally came 'round to inquire how our meals were.

AREA NOTE: James Joyce Irish pub is close by, as is an excellent Starbucks. THe waterfront has a multitude of seafood and restaraunt choices, some local, some chains. Balitimore's waterfront has convenient water cabs and walking bridges inter-connecting all areas. It's all great fun!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KingGypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

This is another great Four Seasons Hotel. Everything was as it should be for a quality hotel. We had a small issue with the shower and they sent an engineer up promptly even on a Sunday to correct the issue. The location is beautiful and this part of the city is all new. But the traffic is terrible.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sheldon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews