We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hospitality Inn(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$134
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$181
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$236
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (598)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveller rating
150
175
120
76
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
175
120
76
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancruise packagecruise portjacksonville airportfree shuttleshuttle servicewaffle houserental carnon smokingovernight staywafflesfree breakfastlate checkpleasant staystaff was friendlyfront desk staffthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 599 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2017

We have 2 small dogs. The rooms are always clean and smell fresh. Kudos. We appreciate the allowance of pets

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 341bettyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita G, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

We are so pleased that you enjoy staying with us. We look forward to seeing you in your future travels.

Anita Goulet GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anita G, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 January 2017

I was double charge for my room. I contact this hotel two days ago and they said they would correct my charge . I have not seen this problem corrected.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita G, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2017

Thank you for leaving feedback. If you could please call the hotel and give us your name we can look on your account and make sure that refund was done. However, If the refund was done, it can take up to three business days and unfortunately that is the bank and we have no control.

Thank you
Anita Goulet GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anita G, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Stayed at this hotel because of the cruise package. Was able to check in several hours before posted check in which was nice to not have to carry our luggage around with us. Staff was very friendly and went out of their way to fulfill our requests. Rooms were in decent shape, could have used some more cleaning as there was oil/grease on the headboard but overall room was clean. This hotel does need a little more maintenance and updating as carpet was separating from the wall leaving an open gap filled with dust and debris. Overall would stay here again for if I was going on another cruise.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kyle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita G, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are in the process of deep cleaning all rooms and fix any maintenance issues. Our house keepers use old English on the wooden furniture which would explain the oil/grease. We hope to see you in your future travels.

Anita Goulet GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews