We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,543)
Filter reviews
1,543 results
Traveller rating
560
497
268
130
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
560
497
268
130
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk an early flight jacksonville airport shuttle service free shuttle room was clean next morning continental breakfast yogurt would stay again staff was friendly enjoyed my stay cruise convenience
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,543 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Enjoyed our stay, but problem getting to hotel, which was our fault as we did not pay attention to directions when we made our reservation. The price was great for the one night stay and being able to leave our car there for the week.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patricia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear Guest, we are so glad to hear that you found your stay with enjoyable! We do hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Cruise shuttle was horrible. We waited for over an hr and 30 minutes in the lobby and finally two hotel staff members used their personal cars and transported us the the cruise terminal. I do not recommend this service.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank msaagb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2018

Dear Valued Guest, We are sincerely appologize for the inconveiance that you experienced with the cruise shuttle. We have addressed that issue so that it does not happen again in the future! We do hope that during future trips to our arear that you choose our hotel for your staying needs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

We stayed here overnight in order to be on time for an early morning flight.
It was clean, comfortable ,right at the airport with several known chains near for dinner.
The morning snacks were just that; grab yourself something and be on your way.
Priced right and the outdoor pool gave our seven year old something to do.
Great place to stay for a layover!

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank newdaddy56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We hope to see you again. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

TVs had no HDMI, I had a swarm of ants in room. I was switch out of the room and provide no help, poor service. The GM told me this is Florida. You'll get ants. In 10 minutes of putting a plastic wrapper down from breakfast they served a swarm of ants was all over it. Reservations mentioned they'd price match riceline and booked a reservation from me and when it came down to price matching they refused to save me $39. I cancelled my reservation and made another on Priceline and saved $100.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OrlandoM1082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Dear Guest, We are truly sorry to hear that you found your stay here less than enjoyable. We do hope that in the future you choose to stay with us again. We will look into the issues that you mentioned and ways to resolve them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Very convenient for the airport, minutes away and very easy to find. Parking good. Access to the highway very easy. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were a good size. Clean. A good night's sleep in a hotel so close to the airport.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews