We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$150
US$147
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hospitality Inn(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (863)
Filter reviews
863 results
Traveller rating
502
230
71
32
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
502
230
71
32
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslonghorn steakhousejacksonville airportfront deskroom was cleanan early flightstayed one nightshuttle servicerestaurants and shoppingparking lotbreakfast barnext morningconvenient locationwould definitely stay here againhotel staffwafflescomplimentary breakfastgreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 863 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Bed and pillows very comfortable. Staff very friendly. Very clean. Great location from airport and to Carnival port. I was use their recommendation for a transport car to port. He was very nice and on time. We used him to and from the port.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank janierussell14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda B, Guest service Agent at Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

It was our pleasure having you stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to provide us your much valued feedback. I cannot wait to share your compliments with our hardworking team members!

Please feel free to personally contact me the next time you are planning on coming back or have suggestions to help provide an even better experience the next time you stay with us. It would be my great pleasure to take care of you!

I look forward to having you back as a guest at our hotel in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

We stayed here on the night before our cruise at Jaxport. Upon airport arrival, I called hotel for a complimentary pickup and shuttle to hotel. We were picked up within 10 minutes of claiming luggage. Front desk clerks were friendly and welcoming. They recommended who to call for transportation to cruise port. The hotel was clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast buffet was a great start to our day. I would defin recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stayingontrack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda B, Guest service Agent at Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn Jacksonville Airport. I'm so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed our hotel and our staff was there to make it special for you. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

We stayed here for 4 days. Staff was helpful and pleasant. The room and establishment were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast had fresh fruit each morning, along with hot food choices. Coffee was available during the day as well. We also used the pantry to purchase other beverages, very convenient.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Glenna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda B, Guest service Agent at Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn Jacksonville Airport. I'm so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed our hotel and our staff was there to make it special for you. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Kayla at reception was very nice. Our plane was two hours late, and she assured us she would sent shuttle as soon as we called. Bed did not seem the usual Hampton standard to me, but wife thought they were. Relatively quiet for airport hotel. Shuttle service dependable, Breakfast was standard Hampton quality, all you need to start the day. Jacuzzi was relaxing. This is a solid Hampton Inn at a reasonable value.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank undertaker01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda B, Guest Service Agent at Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

On behalf of the entire team here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Airport Fl, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time out to provide feedback to our team. It is greatly appreciated!

Thank you so much for your kind words of praise for our staff, our goal is always to make you feel like our special guest.
It was our pleasure having you stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to provide us your much valued feedback. Survey’s like these help provide feedback on areas we need to improve and maintain so we can continue to provide a 5 star experience for our valued guests.
I look forward to having you back as a guest at our hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed in a suite, it was very spacious for five people & the beds were super comfortable, couch was big enough for our other son. We had plenty of hang out room and ate at the Longhorn steakhouse right in front, they give you a discount for staying there, then they helped us arrange a shuttle for our cruise:-)

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank SamanthaBowman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda B, Guest Service Agent at Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn Jacksonville Airport. I'm so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed our hotel and our staff was there to make it special for you. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews