We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Gyros & Tabouleh Salad!”
Review of Tabouleh

Tabouleh
Ranked #76 of 2,278 Restaurants in Jacksonville
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Wonderful lunch with family while catching up on school & work things. Best Gyro I've had in years and fresh salad and hummus. Going back for falafel next time. Quiet and enjoyable atmosphere, an oasis in the desert. Thanks

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

We come here a few times a month and it is always spot on. It may be a small space in a strip mall, but the food is delicious. Can't recommend Tabouleh enough.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Saylorleu72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

The service and food were both good. Tabouleh and stuffed grape leaves were spectacular. This is a very casual place to grab a quick bite. Skip the spinach pie.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank 1reason2wk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

While passing on I - 295 , a great place to grab a fresh meal. Service is quick. Food is good. Will definitely stop by this place again,while traveling.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank 749bhavind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

A friend recommended this place for authentic Greek food. They were right. I had a gyro and it was excellent. I will be back. My only disappointment was it was a walk-up order restaurant. I expected table service but I can live without it for great food.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank FBTV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Tabouleh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing