We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Jacksonville, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
byrondool...
Lexington, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it! ”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great location between downtown and the beach! The house is plenty big and is actually way bigger than it appears on here. We had a group of 8 and it was plenty enough room for all of us. The owners checked in and the access code to the house was a great and hassle free feature that we liked a lot. The pool and backyard is awesome too. Will stay again if in the area!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2018
Thanks Brandon. You were a pleasure to host. We look forward to having you back next time you are in the area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanie M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing house with fantastic hosts”
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The location is incredible with easy access to Downtown, the Beaches, the Interstate, Shops, things to do and more....

Best place ever!

The house is decorated exceptionally well, nice accommodations, appliances, amenities and a Billard room and Pool too!

Almost didn't want to go see the sites since the house is so comfy and relaxing with lots to do.

The hosts were incredibly friendly and wanted to make sure we had the best stay ever and we did!

The secluded drive thru the trees to get to this awesome resort house in the heart of Jacksonville was really cool - love this place and will always book here when I am in the Jacksonville area!

Loved it, loved it - will definitely stay again.

Thank you for having this house available - great place for family activities!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfy Home...book NOW!”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I planned a girls trip to Jacksonville and wanted to find a home that would fit us all comfortably. Well, thankfully I found just that with this rental! The home is JUST as the pictures show, so there were no surprises. The kitchen, the living room, the bedrooms, the outside area...everything fit us perfectly! The room with bunk beds was my favorite; they are full sized and comfortable. Imagine reliving your childhood days sharing your room with friends; that was the vibe in that room and it was so much fun! Even the small details such as USB sockets to charge phones and available family games in the living room were very much appreciated. The home was fully stocked including the TVs. Also, the location suited us very well being that we never traveled longer than 10-15 minutes to a location (short distance to downtown Jax). In short, you'd be sorry if you didn't book this property! Mrs. Jacqueline is very sweet and easy to work with. I'll definitely rent this home again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wcollins1
Vidalia, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome rental”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The place was beautiful and Jacquelyn was very accommodating! Couldn't have asked for anything more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing