We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$154
US$129
View deal
BestWestern.comUS$128
Expedia.comUS$128
Hotels.comUS$128
PricelineUS$128
eDreamsUS$129
Lol.travelUS$154
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveller rating
99
89
52
32
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
99
89
52
32
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center vine street sketchy area breakfast attendant min walk parking situation the breakfast area the staff was friendly and helpful yogurt hotel lobby one night stay bed was comfortable free breakfast city hall race subway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights the rooms were clean and comfort
Breakfast was reasonable thanks for the waffles
And the staff was friendly and helpful one of their kind
The location is also good 7 minutes walk from the center

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 456israelg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020

nicely located for walking to the highlights of Philidelphia ,friendly staff, nicely decorated , parking was reasonable Breakfast was very nice good choices ,clean, well serviced by the staff, clean and nice rooms

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank H4604VJsuzannec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020 via mobile

We just stayed at the Best Western on Vine St in Philadelphia., it was lovely. The staff was truly wonderful. We had valet parking which was a HUGE help as parking around the hotel is tight. All and all I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Philadelphia!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank BJRinNH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020

The neighborhood around this hotel is very sketchy. I would not leave the hotel after it got dark. There is no parking there and they have you use a lot around the corner for $27. The room had makeup on the pillow case when we arrived and the shower pan was dirty with black dirt. The only nice part was the staff at the front desk.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jessicadillonxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2020

Property was clean and staff was knowledgeable. Upon arrival I was shocked at how beautiful the lobby was. Got to the room and was pleased with the accommodation. The continental breakfast was awesome much better then I could of expected.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MarcFnk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews