We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$159
View deal
Booking.com
US$159
View deal
FourPoints.com
US$159
View deal
Hotels.comUS$159
PricelineUS$159
eDreamsUS$159
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (549)
Filter reviews
549 results
Traveller rating
143
191
113
61
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
143
191
113
61
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street convenient location the staff was friendly and helpful water pressure few blocks market street chinatown parking soap
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 549 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2020

Greeting people is one thing ! Anybody can do that , but fully take my hat off to this crew here at " Four Seasons ".. Very welcoming , showing great hospitality in making sure there customers are satisfied ! Special thanks " My Guy " Jonathan !! Very helpful Gentlemen, if you're not from here (which I'm not) Guarantee you he'll give you an entire itinerary of things to do , and places to eat.. I look forward to coming back to this location bringing family here to enjoy a wonderful time! Again thank you Four Seasons !

Room tip: Them King Beds feel mighty good !
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tafari7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mary K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2020

Thank you Tafari7 for your kind words about our Guest Services Team Member Jonathan! We are so pleased that Jonathan was able to assist you with suggestions on places to go and where to dine. We hope that you will join us again for your next visit to Philadelphia. Wishing you more safe and enjoyable travels in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2020 via mobile

Absolutely gross! Place smells like weed. Stained lobby furniture. Bugs and bloody sheets - and hair in the sheets- welcomes you. Manager dismissed it as “guess they forgot to clean a room”. Doubt any covid protocol let alone any protocol. Sleep in your car rather than this place. I’d give them a zero or negative number if that was an option. Grossest place ever-

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank lisae495
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mary K, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2020

Lisae495, I apologize that your stay was not acceptable. We thank you for your feedback to share with our team to address your concerns. We wish you safe and enjoyable travels in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2020 via mobile

Nicely situated near convention center and Chinatown. The staff was friendly and helpful. Parking in open lot across the street. Lot attendant was very helpful. Rooms were basic but clean and updated. Perfect for a short stay

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank EdB772
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mary ann k, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2020

Hello EdB772 and thank you for your review! It's great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everyone you encountered were friendly and able to assist with your needs. Wishing you more safe and enjoyable travels in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2019 via mobile

Location is very easy walking distance to everything.....you can take an Uber - BUT - PHL traffic is no-joke in the central business district, and folks walking will beat you to the center of town (only took Uber once and sat in traffic, forever).

Property is a bit dated - but the rooms have enough space (not big, not small - but just right for City center hotel). Parking is across the street and easily accessible. Bathroom is roomy and water pressure is fine (just don’t turn the handle all the way to the left (hot) - turn it all the way to the left, then back off to the right a little - and you will get HOT water and plenty of pressure. The soap in the shower container is miserable (low quality - does not lather up - at all - very cheap).

Staff is very professional and helpful. Other reviews that call out the loud door slamming - is accurate.....I had to politely ask my neighbors to stop slamming their door when they leave (and they did).

I would highly recommend the property.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank MARATHON-MCPO-USN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mary ann K, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2019

Thank you Marathon-MCPO-USN for your honest review! We are please that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff very helpful and hospitable! I agree the traffic is very challenging within the city center and walking is always the way to go! Wishing you more safe and enjoyable travels in the future and a wonderful holiday season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2019

Frederica was great to have as our front desk host. We always enjoyed seeing her and chatting with her.
She was helpful kind and friendly. She told us places to go, tourist recommendations and restaurants.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rtrh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mary ann k, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2019

Thank you rtrh for your review on our hotel and feedback on Freddy's assistance during your stay with us! We are so happy that she was able to offer suggestions to enhance your stay while in Philadelphia. We hope that you will add Philadelphia and our hotel to your list of places to return in the future. Wishing you more safe and enjoyable travels in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews