We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$181
Curio.comUS$197
Hotels.comUS$181
PricelineUS$181
eDreamsUS$181
Lol.travelUS$225
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,003)
Filter reviews
2,003 results
Traveller rating
1,223
440
192
81
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,223
440
192
81
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews urban farmer four seasons rooftop bar franklin institute beautiful hotel art museum room service an upgrade hotel restaurant business trip valet parking center city assembly curios wedding robe housekeeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2,003 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

We came to Philly just for one night but enjoyed our stay here. Room nothing special but bathroom really nicely done. Kids enjoyed swimming in the pool which requires reservation during the pandemic. Rooftop views were amazing! We didn’t dine at the restaurant but it looked quite nice. All staff we interacted with were very friendly. Easy access to museums, sites, and Market Street.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TaraO411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney Pugh, Marketing at The Logan Philadelphia, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time leave a review. We love to hear from happy guests and it is great to see that you and your family were able to enjoy multiple aspects of our property. We hope to welcome you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2021 via mobile

Great hotel. Very good location in the city. All staff were pleasant, welcoming and professional. The hotel common areas are very nice and clean. The room was extremely clean as well as the bathroom. We really enjoyed this property and will stay again. To park a car overnight is $59.00. Would like to come back post Covid and experience all the hotel has to offer.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank phillyyoursilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney Pugh, Marketing at The Logan Philadelphia, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2021

Thank you for the positive review! We love hearing from happy guests who were able to enjoy their stay. We wish to welcome you again soon where we can show you our full menu of amenities!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2020

Just stayed at this beautiful hotel with my wife and two kids. Everyone at the hotel had a smile on their face and a friendly greeting. The hotel is very nice inside, very befitting of a 4-start property. The pool was great for kids and easily bookable during COVID. As a diamond member they upgraded us to a suite and we got $36/day for breakfast in the hotel lobby cafe.
Would definitely stay again!
No one else has mentioned this before: the most affordable and cheapest parking is via iparkit website for the logan square garage. For $21/day you can park with free in/out privileges. Was less than a two min walk to hotel and barely around the corner.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank sholoml2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney Pugh, Marketing at The Logan Philadelphia, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We love to hear from happy guests and are so glad we were able to help make this an enjoyable experience. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2020 via mobile

Hi I stayed here over the weekend and this is a beautiful hotel but what had me puzzled is they were only cleaning rooms every three days with Covid numbers so high I don’t feel like it was enough besides that people were constantly up and down the elevators in the lobby area and interacting with the hotel and parking staff the elevators and lobbies were not being wiped down as much as needed with so much traffic in such high areas for a two day visit costing as much as it did things can be done a little differently to help with the prevention of more Covid although my daughter enjoyed her stay with no complaints..... Signed a concerned parent

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank nacomas2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney Pugh, Marketing at The Logan Philadelphia, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay for your daughter's birthday. Per CDC guidelines, in order to limit the amount of person to person contact our Housekeeping team is offering guests the option for limited or full service cleaning during the length of their stay. All common areas of thoroughly wiped down every hour as well as rooms between stays to ensure all guests have a safe and relaxing experience. We hope tp have the opportunity to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2020 via mobile

The hotel is in a great location and hotel room we stayed in was clean. I do want to recognize Ryan at the front desk. He was extremely polite and professional, gave great recommendations on where to eat and provided us with a very nice upgrade. The restaurant onsite is great as well. Will definitely be coming back.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hrh7861
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney Pugh, Marketing at The Logan Philadelphia, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We love hearing from happy guests and hope to welcome you again soon for a fun and safe visit to Philadelphia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews