We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vacation Rentals at Snowcreek Resort in Mammoth Lakes
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus High Sierra Hotel(Mammoth Lakes)(Great Value!)
US$244
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$251/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mammoth Mountain Inn(Mammoth Lakes)(Great Value!)
US$191
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Juniper Springs Resort(Mammoth Lakes)(Great Value!)
US$258
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$265
US$240
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cinnamon Bear Inn(Mammoth Lakes)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mammoth Creek Inn(Mammoth Lakes)(Great Value!)
US$193
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Village Lodge(Mammoth Lakes)
US$281
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Edelweiss Lodge(Mammoth Lakes)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Haus Motel(Mammoth Lakes)
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tamarack Lodge and Resort(Mammoth Lakes)(Great Value!)
US$255
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
15
7
1
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
7
1
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsathletic clubunitsloftspacondoamenitiesdogdishwasher
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

Excellent! Can't go wrong. Stayed in a two bedroom plus loft, with 3 bathrooms. Family was very comfortable with all the amenities of home. Also, our little dog was welcome as well. The unit was quite, clean, and very nicely designed. The athletic club on the grounds is state of the art and very convenient ....

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Guy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Located on the meadow, 291 has a great location with south views. Also, it is a corner condo so windows are on two walls allowing much better light than the interior units of Snowcreek Phases I, II, III. The spa is nearby but it was not working during our recent visit. A call to reservations about it revealed that they don’t handle problems outside the units. Unit 291 is floor plan D. That has three levels. Two bedrooms ground floor, kitchen, DR and LR on main floor, then loft above. Two bathrooms are on ground floor making access from the loft problematic. This unit is in average condition except for the shabby kitchen, which dates from the 1970’s and has not been touched since then. A utensil drawer was broken and items fell to the floor when opened. The pots and pans are mishmash of leftovers from the decades, the dishwasher on its last legs. Mattresses are in okay condition. I didn’t find extra pillows. Unit was clean but details matter. The remote for the DVD player was missing then found under a seat cushion—with dead batteries. I had a return-renter discount for our visit, so these shortcomings were tolerable. Without some work, this unit’s days are numbered. I doubt that the owners use 291, otherwise it would be in better condition.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrucePL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

Great 4br townhome. We had a great time with kids and grandkids. Great rental unit. Bus nearby to go to Canyon Lodge and internet works great. Dog friendly.
Try Giovanni's pizza for local flair.
FYI, trucks or big SUVs won't fit in the garages.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Phil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Easily booked condo accommodations online and very nice units. If you're lucky you might be able to land a very nice unit with many amenities including a DeLonghi expresso machine,coffee beans grinder, another coffee maker, cable TV with all the premium channels but a little short on toilet paper which can be requested in the a.m. but not at 2:30 a.m. BRING XTRA TOILET PAPER. Complimentary use of the Snowcreek Athletic facilities. Massages start at $90/hr after your high altitude hikes. No daily maid service but not a 5 star resort with all the extra fees. Very little chance for the kids to get bored. They loved the mini Zip line, the high altitude trampoline jump and 3 story wall climb which our 5 y.o. did 4X. Amazing # of foreign tourists at Mammoth Lakes which is about 6 hrs from LA WITHOUT TRAFFIC. COFFEE NUT and frustrated fisherman. Happy fishing.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Eutr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

This was the second time we have rented a condominium here--Wonderful location, dog friendly, walking distance to town and really nice places to stay! I highly recommend it!!! The staff is friendly and helpful--Easy to find hiking areas and beautiful scenery--It is a great spot to vacation!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank maryhH2DA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews