We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$147
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$131
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
US$162
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites University(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$85
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$175
US$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$128
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
69
77
27
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
77
27
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcomfortable night's sleepbistro areastaff makesrooms are clean and spaciouscomplimentary coffeebusy highwaynice lobbymarriott propertieshotel shuttlesmall refrigeratorworkout roomfollowing morningindoor poolvery nice stayhotel roomshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2016

What a asset to your hotel Debbie has excelled all expectations that her job description has offered to her customers.She is very professional,as she offers a great perspective of life,and her advice that she gives to her guests.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeffrey w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2016

We traveled to Allentown for a gymnastics meet that happend to coincidence with "snowzilla"! Not only did the hotel do an above & beyond job of keeping the parking lot clear and safe, even handing out free windshield scrapers, they provided the best service possible. They opened their bistro 3 hours early, the manager and desk secretary took over making dinner for over 140 guests in the lobby with smiles on their faces - even though they had no experience ringing up bistro meals or cooking at the hotel! Their first priority the entire time was making sure the hotel guests were well taken care of and having fun. The manager had games for the children, and when the snow collapsed a window, she made sure it was cleaned up, and repaired quickly so the children could go swimming. It was truly amazing!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lindsey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2016

From the start, this place was great. Tyler picked me up so quickly from the airport, despite the snow flurries! He was friendly and courteous in the van as well as with his front desk duties. The three people I encountered for meals during my stay were equally accommodating and friendly. Very good experience and all hotels could take a lesson in customer service from this place. The management there has a winning style.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016

We recently stayed at hotel with my sons hockey team. With 14 six year kids ready to run around the hotel, Sharon the manager of the hotel sprung into action. She held nightly bingo games for the kids with prizes, thought them magic tricks and provided snacks. I have stayed at ton of hotels for hockey tournaments and this was by far the best experience. As for the hotel itself, the rooms were nice and not worn and most importantly the bar was perfect to watch the NFL playoff games.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015 via mobile

I frequently stay at this location on my business trips to Eastern PA. They know exactly how to make you feel welcome, Jessica gives fantastic customer service and is always willing to help out with any issues, same goes for Tyler. Debbie at the restaurant is great too, she knows me by name and has my drink ready for me when I walk through the door and is always cleaning the place when she's not cooking. I couldn't ask for a better place to stay, the staff is what keeps me coming back.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Josh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews