We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (805)
Filter reviews
805 results
Traveller rating
461
216
75
26
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
461
216
75
26
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean complimentary breakfast indoor pool nice stay off the highway would stay here again easy access business trip fitness center minute drive plenty of parking living room the breakfast area oatmeal lehigh valley sands casino lobby
Filter
Updating list...
361 - 366 of 805 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2016

We stayed in the king suite with the whirlpool tub and fire place. Room was very nice whirlpool tub was able to fit two people comfortable. My mister is a little chunky me kind of small so it was perfect for us. Room was a nice size close to the elevator. Hotel had a pool on site as well as a fitness center, both looked nice but we didn't use ether. We did go down for breakfast which is more then accommodating for the average person. I'm a picky eater so i just had juice. Only complaint is the waffle line can get pretty long. But other then that i will definitely return.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank brandy e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra_Fasching, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at our hotel. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to the Bethlehem area.
Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Everything was clean and comfortable. We stayed in a suite and it was perfect. The breakfast was a feast. Everything hot and tasty. Everyone was so friendly. It was like everyone was family. We were there over Valentine week-end for a Volley Ball Tournament. We were happy to find such accommodations in such a short amount of time. If you need somewhere to stay around the Bethlehem/Easton area, please stay at the Hampton. They will treat you like family.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Judy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra_Fasching, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at our hotel. We LOVE to hear about our guest's experiences! I am looking forward to sharing your kind words with our entire team.
Best wishes -

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2016

This hotel was great. We were pleasantly surprised on how clean our room was. The complimentary breakfast had plenty of items to choose from. The entire property was well maintained and had helpful staff. We would stay here again for sure !

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 894dianer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra_Fasching, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at our hotel. I can't wait to share your kind words with our entire team! Everyone strives to make each one of our guests experiences a five star stay. We hope to see you again during your next trip to the Bethlehem area.
Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016

My stay overall was excellent. The staff is pleasant and helpful. The rooms are clean and quiet. The downfall is the internet access. It is horrible. The standard access is slow and unpredictable. The Honors internet is not available no matter what prompt you use, and it is not my computer.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steven K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra_Fasching, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2016

Thank you for taking time to write about your recent stay at our hotel.
I am so sorry that you experienced internet issues during your stay. We continue to increase our bandwidth to accommodate our guest's needs. I will certainly look into our current usage to see if it is time for an increase again.
Thank you again,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016

Weekend stay in Feb - usually stay at different Hampton but that one was booked. First time here and will definitely come back. Clean, friendly, comfortable beds. Stayed in a suite w/kitchen, LR and separate bedroom. This hotel will be my first choice next time!

Stayed: February 2016
Thank tpup12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra_Fasching, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at our hotel. It's fantastic to hear that your had a lovely time!
The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to the area.
Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews