We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveller rating
182
86
36
15
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
182
86
36
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit front desk bedroom suite full kitchen dorney park free dinner outdoor pool lehigh valley the breakfast area road noise living area great place to stay bagels pleasant stay would definitely stay here again short drive beds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 335 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2018

We had an excellent stay at the Residence Inn Marriott in Bethlehem. We arrived on a moment’s notice, for a family emergency, and the entire staff - but especially Eric, Gale, and Martine - could not have been more lovely or accommodating during our visit. We truly gained an understanding and appreciation for this kind of hotel and its services during our extended stay, including the breakfasts, room design/layout, gym facilities, but mainly the warmth and accommodation of the entire front desk and service staff who were respectful, empathetic, and attentive to our needs and situation.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

If you are traveling with family, their two bedroom suites are a good buy, besides being nicely furnished, clean, and well-layed out. We've also stayed in their large studio suites most recently, and I recommend it highly. The service is great, the breakfast is very good.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sandy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

This is a well kept secret. It's clean, quite, and the staff are very friendly. The breakfast is made with love and taste great. They have a pool and a workout gym for cardio. I would recommend this hotel to a friend or family.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shabarbell1515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

We planned a family reunion with a visit to Dorney park after looking for a family friendly hotel we booked the residence inn We arived to the hotel Friday night group of 7 families with put young children
The lobby is is in a separate area not connected with the rooms so we made sure our kids are going to be in this erea and not bother other guest,
However when we arrived the receptionist In the lobby Gale was extremely rude she claimed that we are not allowed to be in the lobby saying that kids are not allowed period.
After 10 minuets she came to us and said that if we are not empting the lobby immediately she will call the police we were shocked but I was not going to risk it especially given the fact that I have a four month old baby.
We all went to our rooms not wanting to take any chances, little did we know the next day the police arrived and threw us out with our little kids on the street as if we are criminals, i paid $500 for this weekend and got treated worse than Garbage, i believe that this was racially motivated against us our families and kids this was pure racism and anti-semitism, Yes you saw it right!!!
The official reason why we were kicked out of this hotel was because we had for kids with us making noise during the day but the real reason is just good old fashion anti-Semitism Beware!!!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hodaya W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

I stay at the Residence Inn in Bethlehem frequently. The place is wonderful, and the staff is so friendly. They're always helpful. Gayle was wonderful in helping with some confusion with my reservation, and just has been a pleasure. Same goes for all the staff. Never had anything but great experiences with them.

Room tip: Kitchen for cooking your own food
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank r0bertrice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews