We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Visit”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside of Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Outside of Patio
Condo Entrance
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Walk in shower master bath
View
Pool 1
Pool 2
Tennis Court 1
Tennis Court 2
Billiard
Aerial Picture
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bradenton, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Freedom73...
1 review
“Lovely Visit”
Reviewed 25 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We are enjoying our stay during the holidays. The ,location is great, condo is clean and we are enjoying the activities and pool. We would come back here to stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacaville, California
Reviewed 16 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward to having you back in the future.
Best Yvon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James B
Ottawa,Ontario,Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Great condo in a great location.”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This unit was in a great location, not only, in Bradenton but in the condo complex. It is well equipped and located next to club house and pools and within walking distance to great grocery and other stores and restaurants. There is a short drive to the beaches and it is close to both Tampa and Sarasota airports. The complex is peaceful and clean and both staff and frequent renters are helpful and friendly. It is just off Cortez Blvd and thus easy to get everywhere in Palmetto/Bradenton and to the main highways. Perhaps the owners who must be German because reading material and equipment was German and the use of individual duvets was the norm but American couples prefer bed sheets. We found one top sheet for two beds so had to purchase another but kept it for use at our cottage. We loved our stay and would both come again and recommend it to our family and friends.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward to having you back in the future.
Yvon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigator...
1 review
“Clean, cozy, and welcoming”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This condo was peaceful, gracious, and is located in a friendly neighborhood. The owners provided everything we needed for a week-long stay. We went to Bradenton for a family wedding. With first floor access for relative in wheelchair, I was able to invite elderly aunt and uncle for celebration dinner. Close to shopping plazas and beaches. The owner/manager Yvon was prompt to answer all our questions. I'd love to visit again next year!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank You so much for your great review. You are always welcome to come back. Best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing