We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great restaurant with very good service,”

Demetrios' Pizza House
Ranked #70 of 632 Restaurants in Bradenton
Cuisines: Greek, Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: Demetrios' Pizza House has been serving the Bradenton, FL, since 1976. We have been preparing quality food at affordable prices. We are honored that you have selected us as your favorite pizza place. The great atmosphere of our store makes us a great destination for your large parties and family gatherings. Feel free to call us today for more specific information.
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Exceptional pizza, and quite reasonable prices for lunch as well as dinner. Quality and very tasty dishes. I had their special pizza with a salad and it was totally filling and I am no small person.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Steven D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Demetrios is one of the institutions in the Bradenton area.
They have excellent pasta and salads, but their pizzas are really good as well.
They use fresh tomato slices on their pizzas. This coupled with other fresh ingredients makes for a very tasty pizza

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Louis965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

The $$ almost turned us away, but we got the cheese pizza with bacon and it was not pricey at all!!!! Between 3 of us we could barely even finish the large, which is weird because normally we don’t have issues haha. Huge portion. Tasted amazing. Our server was great! We asked to cut it into 6 pieces and he was kind of confused and said he would do his best and he did!! I would highly recommend this place.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank axj23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

I used to come here when I was a teen and had dinner here last night. It was great back then and it's still just as good. The service was fast and friendly and the beer ice cold with a frosty mug!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Janet8249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

We were there between lunch and dinner. We were greeted at the door and seated promptly. My mom suffers from mild dementia the waitress was very kind and patient with her. Our food was delicious. Mom got a small pizza but she intended to to get a mini so leftover pizza for breakfast. Get there early the place was filling up by the time we left.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Nazrath658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Demetrios' Pizza House also viewed

Bradenton, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bradenton, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Bradenton, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bradenton, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Bradenton, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Demetrios' Pizza House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing