We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location, clean and well equipped”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bradenton, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

libbysmit...
Hawick, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Good location, clean and well equipped”
Reviewed 14 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

Located in Shorewalk with main swimming pool nearby. Plenty or restaurant ants nearby that you can walk to. Very well equipped apartment, with use of beach chairs, cool box.
Have stayed here 3 times now and would recommend.

Date of stay: October 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie B
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely,quiet and clean, very relaxing”
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The location is great,all amenities are close by. Very comfortable place to stay. I loved the fresh clean sheets. The owner was excellent with all information and everything was as he said. We would definitely recommend this place and would stay again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belky J
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Memorial Day weekend”
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very nice condo,very clean.We had a great time.We'll come back next year! Just a recommendation check out should a around noon.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry R
Leicester, England
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Apartment was easy to find and very conveniently located in close proximity to shops and restaurants.
It was airy, clean and spacious and we found everything very comfortable. In particular we really enjoyed sitting out on the lanai in the beautiful weather and looking out over the lake.
Cannot find any fault with the facilities and would not hesitate to book this apartment again in the future.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2018
Thank you, Barry. This is the standard which we wish to enjoy when we ourselves live in the apartment, and we are doubly satisfied when we know that our guests are made happy. Many thanks to our local manager, Flo, who makes sure that all is spotless and deals with any problems as soon as she is notified. Thank you for reviewing us. Kev
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreamer76...
1 review
“a great place to stay”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a wonderful time at the Great Escape. Everything was as described. The condo had everything that we needed and the location was ideal. Everything was close by. The stores and restaurants were right around the corner. It was just a perfect vacation!

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.