We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super nice and we'll kept condo.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bradenton, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

salhuk
Waterford, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Super nice and we'll kept condo.”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

The grounds are well kept. Our gym L A fitness two miles away. Shopping very close. Now the down side The woman in charge at the pool was very rude.She embarrassed us for not having a pool pass.I didn't know they had them in the office but she did and could have told us instead of making us feel like we snuck in the place.Every one at the pool was looking. She actually 6 that don't come tomorrow without one.Fire that woman. Other than that the owners have a top notch place.

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
All our guests receive documentation which includes the following:

"Before using the swimming pool, visit the clubhouse and obtain a swimming pool pass. Please return it at the end of your stay."

Of course I tell people quite a few things about the condominium, and that is about point 14 out of 15. I have now changed the wording slightly and put it in bold font:

"Before using the swimming pool, visit the clubhouse, obtain a swimming pool pass and have it with you when you use the pool. Please return it at the end of your stay."

I'm sorry about that experience. I have written to the condominium manager, saying that guests sometimes make mistakes (it's a new environment, there are lots of things to know) but that they should be treated politely.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
1 review
“Condo great, no surprises.”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Very clean,quiet and well appointed. Centrally located condo. Walking paths and pool well maintained.

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2018
Thank you, David & Karen, for that review and also for taking care of our apartment so well. It would be good to have you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSmiths...
ScottishBorders
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Well situated, well equipped condo”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Good location within walking distance of supermarkets and restaurants. Only 5 minute walk to both. Very well equipped condo with plenty information of what to do and where to go. Anna Maria Island is a must though it was beautiful, so relaxing and the water is just perfect.
Would thoroughly recommend this Condo and Kevin could not have been more helpful when the TV was not working after hurricane Irma.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally E
Sabina, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Would rent again”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice condo. Excellent view of evening sunset and pond. Very close to both pools. All furniture and beds very comfortable. Very well furnished from plenty of towels to well stocked kitchen. Superb local management. Would recommend !!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lovebug
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Good condo - enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at Shorewalk many times as we love being able to walk to places. Very handy for AMI too.

Condo was clean, pleasantly furnished and comfortable. Had a couple of minor issues which were sorted promptly and pleasantly.

Our only negative would be the limited beach furniture and beach towels.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review. We provide at least two folding beach chairs, and I think that there may have been three when you were there, but they wear out quicker than most items. We could go to four, but they take up room on the lanei, which is the sensible place to store them. There are four beach towels. There is a cool box, a thermos flask, and good quality plastic picnic crockery. I'll contact you separately to find out specific criticisms. We always welcome constructive criticism and act on it if we can.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.