We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, great beer, fun place!”

Fifth Street Brew Pub
Ranked #28 of 825 Restaurants in Dayton
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

We love Fifth Street Brewery! The food is always delicious, but my favorite is the salmon BLT. Delicious! The patio is fun, with lovely sails overhead to provide shade. Enjoy!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank pingraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 85 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

My wife and I love to come here when we can. Always impressed with the food and beer. The open air patio is perfection in the summer.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank theanthonyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

Fast and friendly service at the bar in a historic setting. The Pork Lord sandwich with cracklings was spicy hot and delicious. Beer co-op is the first in Ohio and second in the nation. Brews were very tasty.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank DAB104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

Great food, great beer selection (they brew their own beer) and a pretty cool atmosphere nestled away in a nice walkable neighborhood.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank seanjc298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

This place has decent food, if they can manage to get the order right. We hadn't been in a few years because of poor service by waiters who don't seem to care about the patrons and woh can't get an order straight and nothing has changed. We won't go back again.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank YShuman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fifth Street Brew Pub also viewed

 

Been to Fifth Street Brew Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing