We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
231
115
33
19
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
231
115
33
19
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk jetted tub waffles room was clean third floor hard boiled eggs quiet area would stay here again very pleasant stay staff was friendly waffle maker ice machine biscuits and gravy exercise room booked this hotel enjoyed my stay night's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 424 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cathy C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dayton South, OH, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Very clean room, clean pool, free cookies and fruit, good breakfast, bed was comfortable and they had the lending book shelf for me to read to my son at bedtime. No complaints, would continue to use this brand of hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank SINUON S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dayton South, OH, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Dear SINUON S,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Read It & Return Lending Library along with your son. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

When we checked into this Country Inn & Suites tonight, a free chicken wing dinner with salad, celery and dip, and a beer awaited us - this is a Tuesday tradition!
We are enjoying a huge suite with a sitting room and jetted tub in the sumptuous bathroom! The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful - will definitely return to this Country Inn & Suites the next time we come thru Dayton, Ohio.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank zetabetsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dayton South, OH, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Dear zetabetsy,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Tuesday night social and your room. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews