We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and cozy”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sulphur, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joann B
1 review
“Beautiful and cozy”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had not been anywhere in a while and were looking for a quiet getaway. The treehouse hideaway was beyond our expectations . We had the best time together in this quiet beautiful home . I recommend this to everyone and we will be back .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2018
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit and the cabin. We loved to have you and are looking forward to your next visit when/if you return to this area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathiholl...
Bethany, Oklahoma
1 review
“Relaxing, peaceful get away retreat.”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Beautiful indoors, wood floors, large rooms, expansive windows to a view of trees, starlite sky and a deck to make you feel your in the tree house hideaway.
This is our second stay here and we will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for your positive review. We strive to make our guests as comfortable as possible and welcome any and all suggestions for improvement. You and your group have been wonderful guests and we would love for you to return to our home in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sightsee5...
1 review
“Cozy Cabin”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had a great time staying in this cozy cabin and having a kitchen is definitely a big plus for us during our family vacation. It is also close to convenient store as well. The kids had a blast roasting marshmallow at the fire pit and enjoying the beautiful fall weather :)

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan A
1 review
“Overall experience was great!”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Loved the outdoor experience. Family loved the home feel vs a hotel. Close to smokin joes bbq, arbuckle wilderness, and turner falls. Would do it again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review. We strive to provide a stress-free, relaxing environment to all of our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again some time in the future.
Again, thanks for choosing the Tree House Hideaway for your get-away.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing