We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
28
11
6
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
11
6
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews included breakfast frontage road rooms were very clean pleasant stay yogurt bed was comfortable staff was friendly would stay here again rick motel internet rates airport
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Great location to explore the hiking trails around El Paso. Staff was very friendly and helpful and we especially liked the included breakfast (which was typical) which we ate while watching the sunrise glow on the mountains.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

To start the lady at the front desk was very kind. Could not complain a thing about her. The location was good, close to the border. The room looked nice, the furniture was pretty. However being a germ freak the bathroom was a lot on the grungy side. Plenty of hot water though. Would stay here again mostly because of the location, ease and the staff.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 251lisab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Good value two star hotel clean room newer property. Helpful staff ice machine was broken but staff provided ice from cooler. Check the booking sites because price can vary up to ten dollars a night. Breakfast was cold cereal, muffins and yogurt.

Date of stay: January 2017
Thank leemI813FI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

The hotel is inexpensive and fine for the price. There is not much in the way of amenities, but that is not what this chain is about. The sheets are clean, the room is nice and spacious. All in all the difference between this and a more expensive motel is price. I traveled on business and will stay here again next time. The staff is friendly and accommodating. They met my expectations, all good.

Room tip: request a room on the opposite side of the freeway. the noise isn't bad, but it is there.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R Bruce D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

I don't understand the other reviews demeaning this hotel. Our room overlooked the parking lot and freeway but it was quiet, CLEAN, and comfortable. The value for the money was exceptional! Yes it could be difficult to get into if you don't access from the frontage road, but get over it already. The room was really clean, especially for a pet room. The staff was efficient, polite, and quick to respond to any request. I'd stay there again if I am in the area again. The location is great, easy access to Ft Bliss, medical center or downtown.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ORFranP86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews