We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
260
52
10
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
260
52
10
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dishes and utensils full size fridge restaurants and shopping awesome stay an extended stay clean facility texas roadhouse laundry facilities queen bed outstanding staff home away from home rooms are great great property waffles great place to stay breakfast bar business trip
Filter
Updating list...
241 - 246 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2016

I had the extended queen, which gave us a wider room than the basic queen; otherwise, all the amenities seemed the same. The extra space made the room feel more open and enabled the 3 of us to move about more easily. I thought the whole experience at this property was top notch. I liked the decor, and the room had lots of shelf space to stow suitcases without unpacking. We only stayed 2 nights, but the setup would allow a comfortable extended stay. The desk staff was efficient and pleasant, and the woman who prepared our breakfast, whose name I can't quite remember (Naomi?) made sure we had everything we needed. The TV service was interrupted for a 30 minute service adjustment--which lasted over 24 hours. It didn't bother us, because we had met there to spend time with a cousin we hadn't seen for several years, but we were playing cards in the nice lobby and overheard the desk staff responding to customer complaints politely and frantically calling the cable provider to get the cable going again. Not the hotel's fault, just the terrible customer service of a cable monopoly. The indoor pool was nice. It was just a very pleasant, comfortable, and clean place to stay, and I would happily stay there again. No, I am not getting paid anything or receiving a discount to say that. I paid the senior rate.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank June B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristin G, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Little Rock West, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Little Rock!
We are so glad you enjoyed your time here at our hotel with your family.
We greatly apologize about the TV services going out while you were here.
We hope you will stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Is a very thoughtful set up, staff are tremendous! The room is very comfortable with great work space. Pretty nice kitchenette set up and the size and sound of the tv was a great experience. The work out room and pool are really good. Breakfast was weak.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank randys95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristin G, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Little Rock West, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Little Rock!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize you did not enjoy our breakfast.
Do you have any tips as to how we can improve?
We hope you will consider staying with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

Hotel was inviting with great decor and clean. Staff was available and eager to help. Room was above expectations for price. Very clean and comfortable and had all amenities we needed or could want. Indoor pool was clean, not overly hot as most and always had plenty of towels. The kidds loved it. Over all a great two nights.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 5561miket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristin G, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Little Rock West, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Little Rock!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay as well as our amenities.
We hope the next time you are in Little Rock you will choose to stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

The staff was very helpful and courteous and the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ample and varied, hot and delicious. Check-in and out was very easy and prompt. Overall we were very impressed with this newest branch of Hilton.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank William P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristin G, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Little Rock West, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience in Little Rock!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

The lobby was small and crowded with furniture. When people were at the front desk it created a bottle neck when trying to enter or exit through the front door. Other than this, the hotel was comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Z5091FTmichaelw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristin G, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Little Rock West, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience in Little Rock.
We greatly apologize you did not enjoy your stay with us as well as our lobby being crowded.
We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews