We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
205
75
26
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
205
75
26
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk every morning one bedroom suite our home away from home each guest full kitchen extended stay the breakfast area workout room business trip a great place to stay easy access waffles bed was comfortable free breakfast carolyn johnnie
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

Nice clean place that offered a good weekend rate, close to a lot of food and shopping. No hot tub and a outdoor pool only. Only drawback is that it's on a very busy road that is hard and a little dangerous to get a left hand turn.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bmaz04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph G, General Manager at Residence Inn Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us at Residence Inn Little Rock. We're very glad to have had you as our guests, and happy that you enjoyed our clean hotel. If your travels bring you back to Little Rock, please come and visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Gonzales, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed two nights here while attending a conference in town. Staff was so courteous and helpful, food was excellent and room was spacious and clean. We were very pleased with our experience at this Marriott property. Bravo to the staff and their customer service skills. Best we've seen in a very long time.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank taylormkb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph G, General Manager at Residence Inn Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to write such a wonderful review about your stay with us at Residence Inn Little Rock. We're delighted to hear of your pleasant stay with us while attending a conference. This is what we strive for, so we love to hear it from our guests. We welcome you to come and visit us again the next time you're in Little Rock. Sincerely, Joseph Gonzales General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

I had forgotten how spacious a room could be. When I walked into my room at the Residence Inn I felt like I had rented a house! :-) The room was spacious, it was clean, and had all of the amenities of home (well almost!) I will stay here again

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Paradise182256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph G, General Manager at Residence Inn Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Thank you for taking a moment out of your busy day and writing a nice review. We are grateful for your high recommendation of our spacious suites, and we look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Joseph Gonzales, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

The story of this hotel is the service provided by the people. Franz at the front desk is a creative and enthusiastic problem solver. Johnnie, who cooks the breakfast Mon-Thurs, makes a point to know the names and a bit about each guest. She greets us on arrival and has a word of encouragement to go with the morning buffet. She also makes great grits on Thursdays.

The one rank down is due to out-dated and limited TV. The screens are reasonable size flat screens but the service is standard definition which does not look good at this size. Most hotels have gone to HD for the core channels. Also, this hotel does not offer the business channels CNBC and Bloomberg. Bring your own streaming connector instead.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OnTheRoadAgainIn2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph G, General Manager at Residence Inn Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

It's great to hear from you and receive such a nice review. We're pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Please accept my apology for the HD channels being temporarily out of commission during your stay. Our core channels are usually HD. I appreciate you highlighting Franz's and Miss Johnnie's talents. I'll make sure to give them a special commendation for their outstanding work. We love having you as our guest and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Joseph Gonzales General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

This was a great hotel for an extended stay. The staff at the front desk was fantastic. The rooms were clean and the overall experience was wonderful. However, Johnnie in the dining area was the highlight. This woman is so sweet and friendly. Very helpful in making sure our needs were met and so gracious!!! Lol. Will miss her when we have to leave..wish we could bundle her up and take her with us! Karen R.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph G, General Manager at Residence Inn Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to write such a wonderful review about your stay with us at Residence Inn Little Rock. We're delighted to hear of your wonderful stay with us, and we're glad you and your family enjoyed a special time together. I appreciate your compliments about Johnnie and I'll make sure to give her a special mention for her outstanding service. We loved having you as our guests and hope you return soon. Sincerely, Joseph Gonzales, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews