We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
61
72
45
25
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
61
72
45
25
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an early morning flight waffle house across the street electrical outlets the ground floor shuttle service nice breakfast cleaning staff beds were very comfortable next morning the room was nice continental breakfast rock pillows atrium freeway arkansas
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

Passing thru on our way to the east coast and immediately noticed the dirt and debris throughout the hotel. Our room smelled like mildew and the tub and room nasty. We checked out and went downtown. Trust me there is a gas station across the street, recommend you sleeping on the grass for a cleaner bed.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank Owen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Little Rock Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to our hotel. Although we inspected the room that you felt was unsatisfactory and found none of the issues that you described, we do wish that you would have given our staff the opportunity to place you in a room that would have met your expectations before giving such a negative review. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced. Rest assured that we value all feedback from guests and use the reviews as a tool for ongoing training of our staff. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Room was nice and clean. So was the bathroom. We did the stay, park, fly option. Shuttle was super quick for pickup to go to the airport and was really, really fast to pick us up when we got back to the airport. Our vehicle stayed safely in the Parking lot for 5 days and cost $20 for the entire time. Nice staff too. We'll stay here next time we fly out of little rock.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Lauren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Little Rock Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2016

Thank you so much for giving the Holiday Inn Express - Airport such a positive review. We are happy that you enjoyed our park and fly program. We look forward to your next visit to Little Rock.

Sincerely,

Michelle Harrison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

We like to stay at this HIE when flying out early in the morning. It is a nice hotel with a friendly staff. They have an indoor pool which is nice when the kids are with me. We made a reservation for a 5:30 am shuttle which arrived on time and got us to the airport with plenty of time to spare. We will stay again when our travel plans begin early.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Little Rock Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Laura A,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give the Holiday Inn Express - Airport a 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to recognize our loyalty to our guests. We look forward to the next time we get to host you.

Sincerely,

Michelle Harrison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

I was very impressed to see that this location has a spacious indoor pool! I would have liked to have seen a hot tub but the pool area was still nice. There is a GREAT lobby area to spread out and do work stuff outside of the hotel room. The staff were nice and the breakfast area was open concept.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank dmarvel89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Little Rock Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express - Airport. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit to Little Rock.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

We traveled for the first time with our small dog. The hotel was great, giving us a first floor room with an easy outdoor exit to a perfect green area for the dog. They also had a great breakfast--for us, not the dog.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank LSTMARK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Little Rock Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2016

LSTMARK,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give the Holiday Inn Express - Airport such a great review. We truly appreciate all of our guests, including the 4 legged pets. We look forward to your next visit to Little Rock.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews