We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New restaurant very clean, fast service!”
Review of Jimmy John's

Jimmy John's
Ranked #218 of 879 Restaurants in Little Rock
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Stopped by for a quick lunch. Fast service, restaurant is very clean and new inside and out. Food was fresh. Staff friendly except for a woman staff who apparently came back from lunch complaining and walked around for 20 minutes. No place for grumps, otherwise friendly.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank BorisMurchant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2017

A lot better sandwich than Subway. More meat, less lettuce. Very fast service, reasonably priced. Delivered in less than 10 minutes to the lobby of the hotel.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

Been here twice in the last two days to bring dinner to my dancer daughter performing down at the AR Arts Center. Jimmy Johns really is fast and the sandwiches do taste very good. The orders have been correct sans my request to cut the subs in half but that's not a big deal. I do like their bread as it has a bike to it instead of just fluffy sometimes soggy bread that other sandwich shops use. The inside looked clean. The outside drive thru lane did have a beggar tonight looking for change but they are all over now... I'll keep coming back!!

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank BeefPit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

I ordered my food and thought I had enough time to run outside and get something out of my truck. But I ran into the delivery person in the lobby. I was so hungry and the food was great! Thank you soooo much!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank lukedude92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is fresh and consistent. On 7th and Broadway in downtown Little Rock. Good option if you don't want the same old fast food junk. They also deliver so a good option if you're staying downtown and just don't feel like getting out.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank FranklinP463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jimmy John's also viewed

 
Little Rock, AR
Little Rock, AR
 

Been to Jimmy John's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing