We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (720)
Filter reviews
720 results
Traveller rating
463
161
50
20
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
463
161
50
20
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews krispy kreme front desk great hotel fresh fruit complimentary breakfast recommend this hotel the breakfast area waffles comfortable beds great customer service nice stay indoor pool business trip convenient location definitely stay here again cookies andre
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 720 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Simply fantastic stay! Great room, great service, great lobby... would certainly go back. Tons of restaurants close by. Easy on and off the highway. Really nice front desk workers. It was extremely busy when we were there, but the service was still excellent!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brenda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arkansan1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites West Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Thank you so much for this 5-Star review and sharing your experience with others. We truly appreciate you, and I am so glad you enjoyed your time with us, and that my team took great care of you. We love our "HAMPTONALITY", and take a great deal of pride in making sure all of our guests feel genuine hospitality!

We look forward to seeing you again soon, when you return to Little Rock!

At Your Service Sincerely,
Jessica

Jessica Crossman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

I was in a standard room.
Pros: Close to I-430, friendly staff, awesome breakfast selection, very comfortable bed, clean lobby and room, convenient parking, microwave and mini-fridge, good price with my AAA discount, room temp was cool and comfortable upon arrival and stayed that way during my stay, curved/ergonomic desk.
Cons: Room décor (trim) needs updating, very basic cable channel selection, tv remote was very basic...no option to view a guide.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank amhunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arkansan1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites West Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you so much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. I am excited to let you know, that we will be starting a major renovation the end of this year in all of our guest rooms! We understand that the rooms are "tired" and are excited to bring a new, fresh, aesthetic to our rooms for all guests to enjoy!

We look forward to serving you again when you are back in Little Rock. Have a wonderful rest of your week!

At Your Service Sincerely,
Jessica

Jessica Crossman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Excellent customer service. I rolled in here as I was traveling around midnight. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Easy interstate access, with a Starbucks next door if you want something before you hit the road in the morning.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank markwilliamsm4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arkansan1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites West Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thank you so much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton Family of Brands! I am not sure if you have the right property because we are not next to a Starbucks. Our full-service sister property, Embassy Suites is close to Starbucks, and irregardless of where you were it is nice to know that you enjoyed your experience.

Please reach out to me if I can ever be of assistance when you are back in Little Rock!

Respectfully,
Jessica

Jessica Crossman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

This hotel is always clean and comfortable with great amenities. The staff is very helpful and friendly, especially Andre and Kathy. It is a great location near Little Rock Hospitals and good restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ed C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arkansan1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites West Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Thank you so much for this great review and sharing your experience. We truly appreciate your loyalty! Andre' and Kathy are truly the epitome of what "HAMPTONALITY" and genuine service is all about!

We will continue to work hard for you, and we look foward to seeing you again when you are back in Little Rock!

At Your Service Sincerely,
Jessica

Jessica Crossman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Stayed for a baseball tournament. Usually these hotels aren't that thrilled to see teams come through. This place celebrated and welcomed all the student athletes. It was clean, and we were well taken care of - thanks Hampton Inn & Suites West Little Rock!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank KrisMGS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arkansan1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites West Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

We LOVE TEAMS, and are so happy you selected us to be your hotel of choice while in Little Rock! It was a pleasure having you all with us, and we look forward to seeing you again when you return to Little Rock!

Wishing you the very best the rest of the summer baseball season!

At your Service Sincerely,
Jessica

Jessica Crossman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews