We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
112
143
96
30
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
143
96
30
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront deskpet roomwaffleshot tubsausageroom keyhot breakfastnothing fancyfree breakfastwould stay here againwithin walking distanceplenty of parkingnice breakfastroad tripeasy accessconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

We have stayed here in the past without complaint. We traveled with our dog this time. Housekeeping did not detect a deposit ( or the odor) from the previous pet behind a chair. We took care of it, advised front desk when detected & at checkout and were not compensated! They did apologize. There are other places to stay in Cedar City! They lost my patronage.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Knelmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Please accept our apologies for any oversight in tidying up our pet-friendly accommodations. We're sorry you felt we could have handled this situation better and we'd be grateful for the chance to regain your patronage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Nice hotel in very good condition. The king size bed was very comfortable. Just staying for a quick overnight while traveling so it was good value. Room was clean . The staff was friendly and helpful..Breakfast was just adequate.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank RosslandBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to reach out after your recent stay at the Quality Inn Cedar City! It is our goal to provide all of our guests with fantastic accommodations at a wonderful value. We're so glad your room was clean and comfortable and that you especially enjoyed the king size bed. We appreciate your feedback regarding breakfast. It is our hope that you will consider staying with us again next time you are traveling in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Stayed twice within four days, once upgraded to a superior room. another time in a regular king. Both rooms were very nice, well designed, super clean. Breakfast was better than average with staff omnipresent, making sure that guests had all they needed.
Reception staff was very nice and polite.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Sycha,
We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit with us here at Quality Inn Cedar City. It is wonderful to know that you liked your first stay so much that you came back again! Our team thanks you for your kind words about their cordial and attentive customer service, and we are glad you enjoyed your delicious breakfast. We look forward to you coming back and staying with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Better than the average Choice Branded
hotels. Room was clean and neat, nicely appointed, and stagg was very helpful.

Truck parking, which they state they offer is parking on the city street, whicj could be illegal and room for only one MAYBE two trucks if lucky.

Room Tip: If you need truck parkimg, its on the street and maximum of 2 trucks. Not designed or setup for truck parking, and its more park at your own risk as dont know city ordinance, but most cities and towns jave laws forbidding such.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Vegas_Hotel_Manager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

How wonderful to hear you found our accommodations above average for the brand. We're so glad our clean, well-appointed rooms were ideal for your relaxation and that our friendly staff was able to assist with all your needs. However, we're sorry for any concerns regarding our truck parking and we'll keep this in mind moving forward. If your adventures bring you back to town, please come see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

This hotel needs to update their rooms. When a mattress isn’t any good, don’t flip a pillow top mattress, but a new one. Breakfast was the norm, it only one waffle maker and there was a line up to use it. It was a clean hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Luv2Travel5054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your thoughts. While we're glad our breakfast options were to your liking, we're sorry for any delay in getting to use the waffle maker. We also apologize for any discomfort due to your mattress and we'll keep your suggestion in mind moving forward. The next time you're in the area, we'd be grateful for the opportunity to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews