We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveller rating
121
153
98
30
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
153
98
30
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk pet room waffles hot tub sausage gas station nothing fancy hot breakfast place to stay free breakfast within walking distance road trip plenty of parking would definitely stay here again nice breakfast easy access
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 425 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2018

Couldn't find a thing wrong with this Quality Inn. One of the best we have stayed in over the last few years. Beds were great, nice bath and shower. Very quiet location and very pleasant people. Will return here again!

Room Tip: Get a north facing room like Room 102
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Foxyfive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Don O, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the online review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

Amazing amenities. Loved the room with the rain showers! Wonderful breakfast. Had Denny’s right across the street. Very convenient. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Staff was very kind and helpful.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Rylee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Rylee,
Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn Cedar City! Your review is a delight to our team. It sounds like our expansive range of amenities and our terrific location could add up to a great value for you. Our team works hard to make a difference and we are honored by your thoughtful remarks! Come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Affordable, clean and a surprisingly fresh and tasty breakfast. Best part is that it is a pet friendly hotel. Staff was friendly and courteous upon check in. Conveniently located off the interstate. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CatharinaApple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Dear Catharina,
We're elated to hear you enjoyed our reasonable rates, tasty breakfast, and courteous staff during your visit to the Quality Inn Cedar City but found the highlight of your stay to be our pet-friendly policy for your traveling companion. Our team appreciates the positive feedback and we look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

I travel a lot for work and do a lot of driving, so I have to carry my suitcase and work bags myself. I was looking for a room with outside entrance and found this Quality Inn. It was perfect!! Upgraded door locks, great mattress, soft towels, frig that gets items cold and great water pressure in the shower!! I couldn't have been happier! Thank you, Quality Inn in Cedar City, UT!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Becky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Becky,
From the outside entrance to the excellent water pressure, we're elated to know our property was exactly what you were hoping for while traveling through the area. Our team appreciates the inspiring review and hopes if travels bring you back our way, you will be our guest again at the Quality Inn Cedar City. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

The room was nicely put together and it was very clean! The bed was extremely comfortable and I didn’t have to use my own pillow! Awesome shower and huge bathroom! The pool and hottub were nice also, towels and the bathrooms were clean!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jadet255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Jade,
Our goal at Quality Inn Cedar City is to impress all our guests, so we're delighted we succeeded during your stay. Thank you for sharing how much you enjoyed the comfortable beds and pillows as well as the pool and hot tub. We're glad our room set up worked well for your needs and that you enjoyed your overall visit. Please come stay with us again the next time you're in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews